Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2007Sep. 21 Sudbury Wolves at Oshawa Generals 4,001 65.5%
2 Fri. Sep. 28, 2007Sep. 28 Barrie Colts at Oshawa Generals 3,649 59.8%
3 Sun. Sep. 30, 2007Sep. 30 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 4,441 72.7%
4 Fri. Oct. 12, 2007Oct. 12 Erie Otters at Oshawa Generals 4,166 68.2%
5 Sun. Oct. 14, 2007Oct. 14 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 3,800 62.2%
6 Sun. Oct. 21, 2007Oct. 21 London Knights at Oshawa Generals 4,853 79.5%
7 Sun. Oct. 28, 2007Oct. 28 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Oshawa Generals 4,877 79.9%
8 Thu. Nov. 1, 2007Nov. 1 Kitchener Rangers at Oshawa Generals 3,930 64.4%
9 Sun. Nov. 11, 2007Nov. 11 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 5,543 90.8%
10 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 5,459 89.4%
11 Sun. Nov. 18, 2007Nov. 18 Niagara IceDogs at Oshawa Generals 4,377 71.7%
12 Sun. Nov. 25, 2007Nov. 25 Brampton Battalion at Oshawa Generals 5,199 85.1%
13 Sat. Dec. 1, 2007Dec. 1 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals 4,501 73.7%
14 Sun. Dec. 2, 2007Dec. 2 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 4,445 72.8%
15 Thu. Dec. 6, 2007Dec. 6 Saginaw Spirit at Oshawa Generals 4,984 81.6%
16 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 5,822 95.3%
17 Fri. Dec. 14, 2007Dec. 14 Plymouth Whalers at Oshawa Generals 4,934 80.8%
18 Sun. Dec. 16, 2007Dec. 16 Sudbury Wolves at Oshawa Generals 5,104 83.6%
19 Fri. Dec. 28, 2007Dec. 28 Guelph Storm at Oshawa Generals 5,539 90.7%
20 Tue. Jan. 1, 2008Jan. 1 Barrie Colts at Oshawa Generals 5,325 87.2%
21 Sun. Jan. 6, 2008Jan. 6 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 6,043 99.0%
22 Thu. Jan. 10, 2008Jan. 10 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals 4,567 74.8%
23 Sun. Jan. 13, 2008Jan. 13 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 5,341 87.5%
24 Fri. Jan. 18, 2008Jan. 18 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 6,143 100.6%
25 Sun. Jan. 20, 2008Jan. 20 Sarnia Sting at Oshawa Generals 5,952 97.5%
26 Thu. Jan. 31, 2008Jan. 31 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 3,988 65.3%
27 Sun. Feb. 3, 2008Feb. 3 Owen Sound Attack at Oshawa Generals 5,829 95.4%
28 Sun. Feb. 10, 2008Feb. 10 Windsor Spitfires at Oshawa Generals 6,011 98.4%
29 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Brampton Battalion at Oshawa Generals 6,033 98.8%
30 Sun. Feb. 17, 2008Feb. 17 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 5,952 97.5%
31 Sun. Mar. 2, 2008Mar. 2 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals 6,030 98.7%
32 Thu. Mar. 6, 2008Mar. 6 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Oshawa Generals 5,895 96.5%
33 Fri. Mar. 14, 2008Mar. 14 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 6,145 100.6%
34 Sun. Mar. 16, 2008Mar. 16 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Oshawa Generals 5,665 92.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.