Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Nov. 3, 2006Nov. 3 Owen Sound Attack at Oshawa Generals 5,500 90.1%
2 Sun. Nov. 5, 2006Nov. 5 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 3,683 60.3%
3 Sun. Nov. 12, 2006Nov. 12 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 5,003 81.9%
4 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 Barrie Colts at Oshawa Generals 4,052 66.4%
5 Sun. Nov. 19, 2006Nov. 19 Sudbury Wolves at Oshawa Generals 3,593 58.8%
6 Sun. Nov. 26, 2006Nov. 26 Sarnia Sting at Oshawa Generals 3,824 62.6%
7 Sat. Dec. 2, 2006Dec. 2 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals 3,468 56.8%
8 Sun. Dec. 3, 2006Dec. 3 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 3,180 52.1%
9 Fri. Dec. 8, 2006Dec. 8 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 4,859 79.6%
10 Sun. Dec. 10, 2006Dec. 10 Mississauga IceDogs at Oshawa Generals 3,481 57.0%
11 Fri. Dec. 15, 2006Dec. 15 Plymouth Whalers at Oshawa Generals 3,692 60.5%
12 Sun. Dec. 17, 2006Dec. 17 Saginaw Spirit at Oshawa Generals 4,341 71.1%
13 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Brampton Battalion at Oshawa Generals 4,776 78.2%
14 Mon. Jan. 1, 2007Jan. 1 Sudbury Wolves at Oshawa Generals 5,340 87.4%
15 Sun. Jan. 7, 2007Jan. 7 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 4,065 66.6%
16 Thu. Jan. 11, 2007Jan. 11 London Knights at Oshawa Generals 3,641 59.6%
17 Sun. Jan. 14, 2007Jan. 14 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 5,610 91.9%
18 Fri. Jan. 19, 2007Jan. 19 Windsor Spitfires at Oshawa Generals 5,652 92.6%
19 Sun. Jan. 21, 2007Jan. 21 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Oshawa Generals 4,409 72.2%
20 Sun. Jan. 28, 2007Jan. 28 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals 5,789 94.8%
21 Fri. Feb. 2, 2007Feb. 2 Brampton Battalion at Oshawa Generals 5,046 82.6%
22 Sun. Feb. 4, 2007Feb. 4 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 4,803 78.6%
23 Sun. Feb. 11, 2007Feb. 11 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 5,473 89.6%
24 Thu. Feb. 15, 2007Feb. 15 Guelph Storm at Oshawa Generals 4,274 70.0%
25 Sun. Feb. 18, 2007Feb. 18 Kitchener Rangers at Oshawa Generals 6,133 100.4%
26 Sun. Mar. 4, 2007Mar. 4 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals 5,747 94.1%
27 Fri. Mar. 9, 2007Mar. 9 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals 5,651 92.5%
28 Sun. Mar. 11, 2007Mar. 11 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals 5,405 88.5%
29 Wed. Mar. 14, 2007Mar. 14 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Oshawa Generals 5,337 87.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.