Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 5, 2006Oct. 5 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 14, 2006Oct. 14 Phoenix Coyotes at Nashville Predators 13,770 80.5%
3 Sat. Oct. 21, 2006Oct. 21 Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators 16,073 93.9%
4 Thu. Oct. 26, 2006Oct. 26 San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators 13,436 78.5%
5 Sat. Nov. 11, 2006Nov. 11 Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
6 Thu. Nov. 16, 2006Nov. 16 Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators 12,759 74.6%
7 Sat. Nov. 18, 2006Nov. 18 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators 13,209 77.2%
8 Thu. Nov. 23, 2006Nov. 23 Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators 15,396 90.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 25, 2006Nov. 25 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators 16,835 98.4%
10 Sat. Dec. 2, 2006Dec. 2 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators 15,530 90.8%
11 Tue. Dec. 12, 2006Dec. 12 Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators 12,032 70.3%
12 Thu. Dec. 14, 2006Dec. 14 Ottawa Senators at Nashville Predators 12,718 74.3%
13 Sat. Dec. 16, 2006Dec. 16 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators 13,309 77.8%
14 Thu. Dec. 21, 2006Dec. 21 Buffalo Sabres at Nashville Predators 16,616 97.1%
15 Sat. Dec. 23, 2006Dec. 23 Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators 14,739 86.1%
16 Tue. Dec. 26, 2006Dec. 26 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators 14,807 86.5%
17 Sat. Dec. 30, 2006Dec. 30 Boston Bruins at Nashville Predators 16,612 97.1%
18 Mon. Jan. 1, 2007Jan. 1 Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators 15,878 92.8%
19 Sat. Jan. 6, 2007Jan. 6 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators 14,438 84.4%
20 Tue. Jan. 9, 2007Jan. 9 Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators 11,821 69.1%
21 Fri. Jan. 12, 2007Jan. 12 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators 14,136 82.6%
22 Mon. Jan. 15, 2007Jan. 15 Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators 12,011 70.2%
23 Thu. Jan. 18, 2007Jan. 18 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators 10,927 63.9%
24 Sat. Jan. 20, 2007Jan. 20 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
25 Sat. Feb. 3, 2007Feb. 3 Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
26 Thu. Feb. 8, 2007Feb. 8 Toronto Maple Leafs at Nashville Predators 15,018 87.8%
27 Sat. Feb. 10, 2007Feb. 10 Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
28 Wed. Feb. 14, 2007Feb. 14 San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators 13,836 80.9%
29 Sat. Feb. 17, 2007Feb. 17 Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
30 Mon. Feb. 19, 2007Feb. 19 Phoenix Coyotes at Nashville Predators 15,862 92.7%
31 Thu. Feb. 22, 2007Feb. 22 Montréal Canadiens at Nashville Predators 15,808 92.4%
32 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
33 Thu. Mar. 8, 2007Mar. 8 Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators 15,515 90.7%
34 Sat. Mar. 10, 2007Mar. 10 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%
35 Tue. Mar. 13, 2007Mar. 13 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators 17,113 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.