Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 30, 2010Sep. 30 Erie Otters at Niagara IceDogs 2,982 106.5%
2 Sat. Oct. 2, 2010Oct. 2 Brampton Battalion at Niagara IceDogs 2,672 95.4%
3 Fri. Oct. 15, 2010Oct. 15 Ottawa 67's at Niagara IceDogs 2,831 101.1%
4 Sat. Oct. 16, 2010Oct. 16 Oshawa Generals at Niagara IceDogs 2,980 106.4%
5 Thu. Oct. 21, 2010Oct. 21 Guelph Storm at Niagara IceDogs 2,780 99.3%
6 Thu. Oct. 28, 2010Oct. 28 Plymouth Whalers at Niagara IceDogs 2,627 93.8%
7 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 Windsor Spitfires at Niagara IceDogs 2,822 100.8%
8 Thu. Nov. 4, 2010Nov. 4 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Niagara IceDogs 2,718 97.1%
9 Sat. Nov. 6, 2010Nov. 6 Peterborough Petes at Niagara IceDogs 2,901 103.6%
10 Thu. Nov. 11, 2010Nov. 11 Saginaw Spirit at Niagara IceDogs 2,761 98.6%
11 Sat. Nov. 13, 2010Nov. 13 Sudbury Wolves at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
12 Sat. Nov. 20, 2010Nov. 20 Ottawa 67's at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
13 Sat. Dec. 4, 2010Dec. 4 Kitchener Rangers at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
14 Thu. Dec. 9, 2010Dec. 9 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Niagara IceDogs 2,759 98.5%
15 Fri. Dec. 17, 2010Dec. 17 Barrie Colts at Niagara IceDogs 3,041 108.6%
16 Fri. Dec. 31, 2010Dec. 31 Belleville Bulls at Niagara IceDogs 3,090 110.4%
17 Thu. Jan. 6, 2011Jan. 6 Belleville Bulls at Niagara IceDogs 2,811 100.4%
18 Sun. Jan. 9, 2011Jan. 9 Kingston Frontenacs at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
19 Thu. Jan. 13, 2011Jan. 13 Erie Otters at Niagara IceDogs 2,520 90.0%
20 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 Barrie Colts at Niagara IceDogs 3,046 108.8%
21 Sat. Jan. 22, 2011Jan. 22 Sudbury Wolves at Niagara IceDogs 2,853 101.9%
22 Sun. Jan. 23, 2011Jan. 23 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
23 Thu. Jan. 27, 2011Jan. 27 London Knights at Niagara IceDogs 2,885 103.0%
24 Thu. Feb. 3, 2011Feb. 3 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Niagara IceDogs 2,656 94.9%
25 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 Brampton Battalion at Niagara IceDogs 2,886 103.1%
26 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Barrie Colts at Niagara IceDogs 2,890 103.2%
27 Thu. Feb. 17, 2011Feb. 17 Owen Sound Attack at Niagara IceDogs 2,987 106.7%
28 Thu. Feb. 24, 2011Feb. 24 Erie Otters at Niagara IceDogs 2,752 98.3%
29 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Peterborough Petes at Niagara IceDogs 3,017 107.8%
30 Thu. Mar. 3, 2011Mar. 3 Sudbury Wolves at Niagara IceDogs 2,672 95.4%
31 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 Sarnia Sting at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
32 Thu. Mar. 10, 2011Mar. 10 Brampton Battalion at Niagara IceDogs 2,951 105.4%
33 Thu. Mar. 17, 2011Mar. 17 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
34 Sat. Mar. 19, 2011Mar. 19 Kingston Frontenacs at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.