Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2007Sep. 21 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
2 Sun. Sep. 23, 2007Sep. 23 Brampton Battalion at Niagara IceDogs 2,083 74.4%
3 Sun. Sep. 30, 2007Sep. 30 Sudbury Wolves at Niagara IceDogs 2,359 84.3%
4 Thu. Oct. 4, 2007Oct. 4 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Niagara IceDogs 2,441 87.2%
5 Sun. Oct. 7, 2007Oct. 7 Saginaw Spirit at Niagara IceDogs 2,119 75.7%
6 Thu. Oct. 11, 2007Oct. 11 Brampton Battalion at Niagara IceDogs 2,018 72.1%
7 Sun. Oct. 14, 2007Oct. 14 Guelph Storm at Niagara IceDogs 2,284 81.6%
8 Thu. Oct. 18, 2007Oct. 18 London Knights at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
9 Sun. Oct. 21, 2007Oct. 21 Barrie Colts at Niagara IceDogs 2,291 81.8%
10 Thu. Nov. 1, 2007Nov. 1 Plymouth Whalers at Niagara IceDogs 2,345 83.8%
11 Sun. Nov. 4, 2007Nov. 4 Peterborough Petes at Niagara IceDogs 2,454 87.6%
12 Sun. Nov. 11, 2007Nov. 11 Windsor Spitfires at Niagara IceDogs 2,519 90.0%
13 Sun. Nov. 25, 2007Nov. 25 Owen Sound Attack at Niagara IceDogs 2,492 89.0%
14 Thu. Nov. 29, 2007Nov. 29 Erie Otters at Niagara IceDogs 2,168 77.4%
15 Sun. Dec. 2, 2007Dec. 2 Ottawa 67's at Niagara IceDogs 2,382 85.1%
16 Sun. Dec. 9, 2007Dec. 9 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Niagara IceDogs 2,424 86.6%
17 Thu. Dec. 13, 2007Dec. 13 Belleville Bulls at Niagara IceDogs 2,705 96.6%
18 Fri. Dec. 14, 2007Dec. 14 Barrie Colts at Niagara IceDogs 2,832 101.1%
19 Sun. Dec. 30, 2007Dec. 30 Sudbury Wolves at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
20 Thu. Jan. 3, 2008Jan. 3 Kitchener Rangers at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
21 Sun. Jan. 6, 2008Jan. 6 Kingston Frontenacs at Niagara IceDogs 3,008 107.4%
22 Thu. Jan. 17, 2008Jan. 17 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
23 Sun. Jan. 20, 2008Jan. 20 Ottawa 67's at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
24 Thu. Jan. 24, 2008Jan. 24 Erie Otters at Niagara IceDogs 3,068 109.6%
25 Sun. Jan. 27, 2008Jan. 27 Sarnia Sting at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
26 Thu. Feb. 7, 2008Feb. 7 Kingston Frontenacs at Niagara IceDogs 3,111 111.1%
27 Sun. Feb. 10, 2008Feb. 10 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
28 Sun. Feb. 17, 2008Feb. 17 Barrie Colts at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
29 Sun. Feb. 24, 2008Feb. 24 Sudbury Wolves at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
30 Thu. Feb. 28, 2008Feb. 28 Brampton Battalion at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
31 Sun. Mar. 2, 2008Mar. 2 Erie Otters at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
32 Sun. Mar. 9, 2008Mar. 9 Oshawa Generals at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
33 Thu. Mar. 13, 2008Mar. 13 Belleville Bulls at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%
34 Sun. Mar. 16, 2008Mar. 16 Peterborough Petes at Niagara IceDogs 3,145 112.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.