Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Tue. Oct. 23, 2012Oct. 23 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans 10,936 57.3%
2 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Lake Erie Monsters at Rochester Americans 19,070 100.0%
3 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres 19,070 100.0%
4 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Carolina Hurricanes at Buffalo Sabres 18,824 98.7%
5 Tue. Jan. 29, 2013Jan. 29 Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres 18,801 98.6%
6 Sun. Feb. 3, 2013Feb. 3 Florida Panthers at Buffalo Sabres 18,831 98.7%
7 Thu. Feb. 7, 2013Feb. 7 Montréal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres 18,866 98.9%
8 Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Feb. 10 Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres 18,869 98.9%
9 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres 19,070 100.0%
10 Sun. Feb. 17, 2013Feb. 17 Pittsburgh Penguins at Buffalo Sabres 19,070 100.0%
11 Tue. Feb. 19, 2013Feb. 19 Winnipeg Jets at Buffalo Sabres 19,070 100.0%
12 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres 19,070 100.0%
13 Sat. Mar. 2, 2013Mar. 2 New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres 19,070 100.0%
14 Tue. Mar. 12, 2013Mar. 12 New York Rangers at Buffalo Sabres 19,070 100.0%
15 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres 19,070 100.0%
16 Thu. Mar. 21, 2013Mar. 21 Toronto Maple Leafs at Buffalo Sabres 19,070 100.0%
17 Sat. Mar. 30, 2013Mar. 30 Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres 19,070 100.0%
18 Sun. Mar. 31, 2013Mar. 31 Boston Bruins at Buffalo Sabres 19,027 99.8%
19 Fri. Apr. 5, 2013Apr. 5 Ottawa Senators at Buffalo Sabres 18,811 98.6%
20 Sun. Apr. 7, 2013Apr. 7 New Jersey Devils at Buffalo Sabres 18,703 98.1%
21 Thu. Apr. 11, 2013Apr. 11 Montréal Canadiens at Buffalo Sabres 19,070 100.0%
22 Sat. Apr. 13, 2013Apr. 13 Philadelphia Flyers at Buffalo Sabres 19,070 100.0%
23 Sun. Apr. 14, 2013Apr. 14 Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres 18,991 99.6%
24 Fri. Apr. 19, 2013Apr. 19 New York Rangers at Buffalo Sabres 19,003 99.6%
25 Mon. Apr. 22, 2013Apr. 22 Winnipeg Jets at Buffalo Sabres 18,654 97.8%
26 Fri. Apr. 26, 2013Apr. 26 New York Islanders at Buffalo Sabres 19,070 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.