Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 20, 2013Sep. 20 Medicine Hat Tigers at Lethbridge Hurricanes 4,474 89.8%
2 Wed. Oct. 2, 2013Oct. 2 Calgary Hitmen at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,948 59.2%
3 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Seattle Thunderbirds at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,373 67.7%
4 Wed. Oct. 9, 2013Oct. 9 Kootenay Ice at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,794 56.1%
5 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013Oct. 19 Saskatoon Blades at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,290 66.1%
6 Tue. Oct. 22, 2013Oct. 22 Portland Winterhawks at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,746 55.1%
7 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013Oct. 24 Moose Jaw Warriors at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,794 56.1%
8 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013Oct. 29 Swift Current Broncos at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,775 55.7%
9 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013Nov. 2 Tri-City Americans at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,127 62.8%
10 Sun. Nov. 3, 2013Nov. 3 Brandon Wheat Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,674 53.7%
11 Wed. Nov. 6, 2013Nov. 6 Regina Pats at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,409 48.4%
12 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013Nov. 8 Spokane Chiefs at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,894 58.1%
13 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Red Deer Rebels at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,232 64.9%
14 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013Nov. 16 Red Deer Rebels at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,962 59.5%
15 Wed. Nov. 20, 2013Nov. 20 Everett Silvertips at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,674 53.7%
16 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013Nov. 29 Edmonton Oil Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,957 59.4%
17 Sun. Dec. 1, 2013Dec. 1 Edmonton Oil Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,520 50.6%
18 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013Dec. 6 Prince Albert Raiders at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,637 73.0%
19 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013Dec. 10 Red Deer Rebels at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,473 49.7%
20 Wed. Dec. 11, 2013Dec. 11 Calgary Hitmen at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,615 52.5%
21 Sun. Dec. 15, 2013Dec. 15 Victoria Royals at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,363 47.5%
22 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013Dec. 27 Medicine Hat Tigers at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,401 68.3%
23 Wed. Jan. 8, 2014Jan. 8 Kootenay Ice at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,757 55.4%
24 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014Jan. 10 Kelowna Rockets at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,338 67.0%
25 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Edmonton Oil Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,403 68.3%
26 Tue. Jan. 14, 2014Jan. 14 Medicine Hat Tigers at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,402 68.3%
27 Wed. Jan. 29, 2014Jan. 29 Prince Albert Raiders at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,879 57.8%
28 Wed. Feb. 5, 2014Feb. 5 Saskatoon Blades at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,784 55.9%
29 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014Feb. 7 Kootenay Ice at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,530 70.9%
30 Wed. Feb. 12, 2014Feb. 12 Brandon Wheat Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,077 61.8%
31 Fri. Feb. 14, 2014Feb. 14 Moose Jaw Warriors at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,067 61.6%
32 Sat. Feb. 15, 2014Feb. 15 Calgary Hitmen at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,622 72.7%
33 Wed. Feb. 19, 2014Feb. 19 Vancouver Giants at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,006 60.4%
34 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014Mar. 7 Regina Pats at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,642 73.1%
35 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014Mar. 8 Swift Current Broncos at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,550 71.3%
36 Sun. Mar. 16, 2014Mar. 16 Medicine Hat Tigers at Lethbridge Hurricanes 4,022 80.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.