Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2012Sep. 21 Medicine Hat Tigers at Lethbridge Hurricanes 4,514 90.6%
2 Wed. Sep. 26, 2012Sep. 26 Edmonton Oil Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,461 49.4%
3 Tue. Oct. 9, 2012Oct. 9 Prince Albert Raiders at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,675 53.7%
4 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Prince George Cougars at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,722 54.7%
5 Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Oct. 13 Saskatoon Blades at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,157 63.4%
6 Wed. Oct. 17, 2012Oct. 17 Brandon Wheat Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,002 60.3%
7 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Kamloops Blazers at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,492 70.1%
8 Sat. Oct. 20, 2012Oct. 20 Moose Jaw Warriors at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,404 68.4%
9 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Regina Pats at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,018 60.6%
10 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Swift Current Broncos at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,463 69.5%
11 Tue. Oct. 30, 2012Oct. 30 Vancouver Giants at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,809 56.4%
12 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 Medicine Hat Tigers at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,903 78.4%
13 Sat. Nov. 3, 2012Nov. 3 Saskatoon Blades at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,443 69.1%
14 Wed. Nov. 7, 2012Nov. 7 Victoria Royals at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,387 68.0%
15 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Prince Albert Raiders at Lethbridge Hurricanes 4,116 82.7%
16 Sun. Nov. 18, 2012Nov. 18 Brandon Wheat Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,005 60.3%
17 Tue. Nov. 20, 2012Nov. 20 Calgary Hitmen at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,451 69.3%
18 Wed. Dec. 5, 2012Dec. 5 Edmonton Oil Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,239 65.0%
19 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Medicine Hat Tigers at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,689 74.1%
20 Sat. Dec. 8, 2012Dec. 8 Kootenay Ice at Lethbridge Hurricanes 4,921 98.8%
21 Wed. Dec. 12, 2012Dec. 12 Kelowna Rockets at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,933 58.9%
22 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Kamloops Blazers at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,612 72.5%
23 Tue. Dec. 18, 2012Dec. 18 Regina Pats at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,073 61.7%
24 Sat. Dec. 29, 2012Dec. 29 Calgary Hitmen at Lethbridge Hurricanes 4,349 87.3%
25 Thu. Jan. 3, 2013Jan. 3 Edmonton Oil Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,420 68.7%
26 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Swift Current Broncos at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,436 69.0%
27 Sun. Jan. 6, 2013Jan. 6 Moose Jaw Warriors at Lethbridge Hurricanes 2,925 58.7%
28 Wed. Jan. 9, 2013Jan. 9 Vancouver Giants at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,599 72.3%
29 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Calgary Hitmen at Lethbridge Hurricanes 5,154 103.5%
30 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Red Deer Rebels at Lethbridge Hurricanes 4,944 99.3%
31 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Prince George Cougars at Lethbridge Hurricanes 4,758 95.5%
32 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Red Deer Rebels at Lethbridge Hurricanes 4,758 95.5%
33 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Kootenay Ice at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,565 71.6%
34 Wed. Mar. 6, 2013Mar. 6 Red Deer Rebels at Lethbridge Hurricanes 4,038 81.1%
35 Wed. Mar. 13, 2013Mar. 13 Kootenay Ice at Lethbridge Hurricanes 3,733 75.0%
36 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Medicine Hat Tigers at Lethbridge Hurricanes 5,244 105.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.