Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 13, 2006Oct. 13 Worcester Sharks at Providence Bruins 9,440 79.1%
2 Fri. Oct. 20, 2006Oct. 20 Worcester Sharks at Providence Bruins 5,865 49.1%
3 Sat. Oct. 21, 2006Oct. 21 Manchester Monarchs at Providence Bruins 6,173 51.7%
4 Fri. Oct. 27, 2006Oct. 27 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Providence Bruins 5,796 48.5%
5 Sun. Nov. 5, 2006Nov. 5 Binghamton Senators at Providence Bruins 5,381 45.1%
6 Fri. Nov. 10, 2006Nov. 10 Norfolk Admirals at Providence Bruins 7,711 64.6%
7 Sun. Nov. 12, 2006Nov. 12 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Providence Bruins 5,544 46.4%
8 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 Portland Pirates at Providence Bruins 7,101 59.5%
9 Sun. Nov. 19, 2006Nov. 19 Hershey Bears at Providence Bruins 5,944 49.8%
10 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 Hartford Wolf Pack at Providence Bruins 6,482 54.3%
11 Fri. Dec. 1, 2006Dec. 1 Lowell Devils at Providence Bruins 7,017 58.8%
12 Sun. Dec. 3, 2006Dec. 3 Albany River Rats at Providence Bruins 5,289 44.3%
13 Fri. Dec. 8, 2006Dec. 8 Portland Pirates at Providence Bruins 7,612 63.8%
14 Sun. Dec. 10, 2006Dec. 10 Worcester Sharks at Providence Bruins 5,985 50.1%
15 Fri. Dec. 15, 2006Dec. 15 Lowell Devils at Providence Bruins 5,816 48.7%
16 Sat. Dec. 16, 2006Dec. 16 Albany River Rats at Providence Bruins 5,835 48.9%
17 Fri. Jan. 5, 2007Jan. 5 Worcester Sharks at Providence Bruins 6,483 54.3%
18 Sun. Jan. 7, 2007Jan. 7 Springfield Falcons at Providence Bruins 6,497 54.4%
19 Fri. Jan. 19, 2007Jan. 19 Springfield Falcons at Providence Bruins 10,170 85.2%
20 Sun. Jan. 21, 2007Jan. 21 Portland Pirates at Providence Bruins 5,298 44.4%
21 Fri. Feb. 2, 2007Feb. 2 Portland Pirates at Providence Bruins 8,740 73.2%
22 Sun. Feb. 4, 2007Feb. 4 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Providence Bruins 3,607 30.2%
23 Wed. Feb. 7, 2007Feb. 7 Hartford Wolf Pack at Providence Bruins 4,968 41.6%
24 Fri. Feb. 9, 2007Feb. 9 Worcester Sharks at Providence Bruins 8,796 73.7%
25 Sun. Feb. 11, 2007Feb. 11 Lowell Devils at Providence Bruins 7,358 61.6%
26 Fri. Feb. 16, 2007Feb. 16 Springfield Falcons at Providence Bruins 9,741 81.6%
27 Sun. Feb. 18, 2007Feb. 18 Hartford Wolf Pack at Providence Bruins 9,196 77.0%
28 Wed. Feb. 21, 2007Feb. 21 Portland Pirates at Providence Bruins 4,082 34.2%
29 Sun. Feb. 25, 2007Feb. 25 Springfield Falcons at Providence Bruins 6,229 52.2%
30 Fri. Mar. 9, 2007Mar. 9 Philadelphia Phantoms at Providence Bruins 8,612 72.1%
31 Sun. Mar. 11, 2007Mar. 11 Lowell Devils at Providence Bruins 5,899 49.4%
32 Wed. Mar. 14, 2007Mar. 14 Worcester Sharks at Providence Bruins 3,808 31.9%
33 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 Hartford Wolf Pack at Providence Bruins 6,004 50.3%
34 Sun. Mar. 18, 2007Mar. 18 Manchester Monarchs at Providence Bruins 4,571 38.3%
35 Wed. Mar. 21, 2007Mar. 21 Portland Pirates at Providence Bruins 3,277 27.4%
36 Fri. Mar. 23, 2007Mar. 23 Manchester Monarchs at Providence Bruins 8,741 73.2%
37 Sun. Mar. 25, 2007Mar. 25 Hartford Wolf Pack at Providence Bruins 5,908 49.5%
38 Fri. Mar. 30, 2007Mar. 30 Springfield Falcons at Providence Bruins 10,471 87.7%
39 Sun. Apr. 1, 2007Apr. 1 Lowell Devils at Providence Bruins 6,317 52.9%
40 Sun. Apr. 15, 2007Apr. 15 Manchester Monarchs at Providence Bruins 7,615 63.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.