Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 27, 2012Sep. 27 Sudbury Wolves at Saginaw Spirit 3,024 54.7%
2 Sat. Sep. 29, 2012Sep. 29 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit 3,112 56.3%
3 Fri. Oct. 5, 2012Oct. 5 Niagara IceDogs at Saginaw Spirit 2,312 41.8%
4 Sat. Oct. 6, 2012Oct. 6 Kitchener Rangers at Saginaw Spirit 2,382 43.1%
5 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Mississauga Steelheads at Saginaw Spirit 2,621 47.4%
6 Sat. Oct. 20, 2012Oct. 20 Guelph Storm at Saginaw Spirit 3,711 67.1%
7 Sat. Nov. 3, 2012Nov. 3 Belleville Bulls at Saginaw Spirit 3,486 63.1%
8 Sun. Nov. 4, 2012Nov. 4 Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit 2,703 48.9%
9 Wed. Nov. 14, 2012Nov. 14 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit 2,436 44.1%
10 Sat. Nov. 17, 2012Nov. 17 Brampton Battalion at Saginaw Spirit 3,348 60.6%
11 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Kingston Frontenacs at Saginaw Spirit 4,625 83.7%
12 Sat. Dec. 1, 2012Dec. 1 Ottawa 67's at Saginaw Spirit 3,085 55.8%
13 Sun. Dec. 2, 2012Dec. 2 Owen Sound Attack at Saginaw Spirit 2,684 48.6%
14 Thu. Dec. 6, 2012Dec. 6 Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit 2,359 42.7%
15 Sat. Dec. 8, 2012Dec. 8 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit 3,407 61.6%
16 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit 3,342 60.5%
17 Sat. Dec. 29, 2012Dec. 29 Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit 3,972 71.9%
18 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Owen Sound Attack at Saginaw Spirit 4,744 85.8%
19 Sun. Jan. 6, 2013Jan. 6 Guelph Storm at Saginaw Spirit 3,079 55.7%
20 Wed. Jan. 9, 2013Jan. 9 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit 2,354 42.6%
21 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Erie Otters at Saginaw Spirit 3,611 65.3%
22 Sat. Jan. 12, 2013Jan. 12 London Knights at Saginaw Spirit 4,021 72.8%
23 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit 3,153 57.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 19, 2013Jan. 19 Erie Otters at Saginaw Spirit 3,465 62.7%
25 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Peterborough Petes at Saginaw Spirit 5,107 92.4%
26 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit 5,527 100.0%
27 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 Barrie Colts at Saginaw Spirit 4,174 75.5%
28 Wed. Feb. 13, 2013Feb. 13 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit 2,766 50.0%
29 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Oshawa Generals at Saginaw Spirit 3,275 59.3%
30 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit 5,072 91.8%
31 Sat. Mar. 2, 2013Mar. 2 Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit 5,632 101.9%
32 Tue. Mar. 5, 2013Mar. 5 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit 5,527 100.0%
33 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Kitchener Rangers at Saginaw Spirit 5,502 99.5%
34 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 London Knights at Saginaw Spirit 5,631 101.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.