Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Sep. 17, 2008Sep. 17 London Knights at Saginaw Spirit 3,106 56.2%
2 Sat. Sep. 20, 2008Sep. 20 Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit 3,535 64.0%
3 Sat. Oct. 4, 2008Oct. 4 Sudbury Wolves at Saginaw Spirit 2,861 51.8%
4 Fri. Oct. 10, 2008Oct. 10 Kingston Frontenacs at Saginaw Spirit 2,637 47.7%
5 Sun. Oct. 12, 2008Oct. 12 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit 2,708 49.0%
6 Fri. Oct. 17, 2008Oct. 17 Barrie Colts at Saginaw Spirit 2,941 53.2%
7 Sat. Oct. 18, 2008Oct. 18 Niagara IceDogs at Saginaw Spirit 3,773 68.3%
8 Sat. Nov. 1, 2008Nov. 1 Oshawa Generals at Saginaw Spirit 3,480 63.0%
9 Sun. Nov. 2, 2008Nov. 2 Kitchener Rangers at Saginaw Spirit 2,827 51.1%
10 Fri. Nov. 7, 2008Nov. 7 Ottawa 67's at Saginaw Spirit 2,745 49.7%
11 Sat. Nov. 8, 2008Nov. 8 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit 4,028 72.9%
12 Sat. Nov. 15, 2008Nov. 15 Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit 3,221 58.3%
13 Sat. Nov. 29, 2008Nov. 29 Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit 3,684 66.7%
14 Sun. Dec. 7, 2008Dec. 7 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit 3,367 60.9%
15 Sat. Dec. 13, 2008Dec. 13 Erie Otters at Saginaw Spirit 4,493 81.3%
16 Fri. Dec. 19, 2008Dec. 19 Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit 2,768 50.1%
17 Sun. Dec. 28, 2008Dec. 28 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit 5,527 100.0%
18 Tue. Dec. 30, 2008Dec. 30 London Knights at Saginaw Spirit 3,496 63.3%
19 Fri. Jan. 2, 2009Jan. 2 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit 3,361 60.8%
20 Sun. Jan. 4, 2009Jan. 4 Guelph Storm at Saginaw Spirit 2,612 47.3%
21 Sun. Jan. 11, 2009Jan. 11 Kitchener Rangers at Saginaw Spirit 4,084 73.9%
22 Thu. Jan. 22, 2009Jan. 22 Brampton Battalion at Saginaw Spirit 3,011 54.5%
23 Sat. Jan. 24, 2009Jan. 24 Peterborough Petes at Saginaw Spirit 4,082 73.9%
24 Fri. Jan. 30, 2009Jan. 30 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Saginaw Spirit 3,073 55.6%
25 Sat. Jan. 31, 2009Jan. 31 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit 4,809 87.0%
26 Fri. Feb. 6, 2009Feb. 6 Belleville Bulls at Saginaw Spirit 3,957 71.6%
27 Wed. Feb. 11, 2009Feb. 11 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit 2,893 52.3%
28 Fri. Feb. 20, 2009Feb. 20 Erie Otters at Saginaw Spirit 5,023 90.9%
29 Sat. Feb. 21, 2009Feb. 21 Guelph Storm at Saginaw Spirit 5,527 100.0%
30 Wed. Feb. 25, 2009Feb. 25 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit 3,132 56.7%
31 Sat. Feb. 28, 2009Feb. 28 Owen Sound Attack at Saginaw Spirit 5,527 100.0%
32 Tue. Mar. 3, 2009Mar. 3 Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit 5,047 91.3%
33 Thu. Mar. 12, 2009Mar. 12 Owen Sound Attack at Saginaw Spirit 4,012 72.6%
34 Sat. Mar. 14, 2009Mar. 14 Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit 5,527 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.