Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 Providence Bruins at Worcester Sharks 7,450 60.9%
2 Sun. Oct. 24, 2010Oct. 24 Norfolk Admirals at Worcester Sharks 2,248 18.4%
3 Fri. Oct. 29, 2010Oct. 29 Rochester Americans at Worcester Sharks 2,612 21.3%
4 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 Providence Bruins at Worcester Sharks 3,079 25.2%
5 Fri. Nov. 5, 2010Nov. 5 Albany Devils at Worcester Sharks 3,419 27.9%
6 Sat. Nov. 6, 2010Nov. 6 Manchester Monarchs at Worcester Sharks 3,452 28.2%
7 Sat. Nov. 13, 2010Nov. 13 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Worcester Sharks 5,007 40.9%
8 Sun. Nov. 14, 2010Nov. 14 Norfolk Admirals at Worcester Sharks 2,404 19.6%
9 Sun. Nov. 21, 2010Nov. 21 Springfield Falcons at Worcester Sharks 3,185 26.0%
10 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 Charlotte Checkers at Worcester Sharks 3,384 27.6%
11 Sun. Nov. 28, 2010Nov. 28 Manchester Monarchs at Worcester Sharks 2,396 19.6%
12 Wed. Dec. 1, 2010Dec. 1 Connecticut Whale at Worcester Sharks 2,171 17.7%
13 Sun. Dec. 5, 2010Dec. 5 Portland Pirates at Worcester Sharks 3,117 25.5%
14 Sun. Dec. 12, 2010Dec. 12 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Worcester Sharks 3,333 27.2%
15 Thu. Dec. 30, 2010Dec. 30 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Worcester Sharks 4,124 33.7%
16 Sun. Jan. 2, 2011Jan. 2 Portland Pirates at Worcester Sharks 3,550 29.0%
17 Wed. Jan. 5, 2011Jan. 5 Connecticut Whale at Worcester Sharks 2,438 19.9%
18 Sun. Jan. 9, 2011Jan. 9 Springfield Falcons at Worcester Sharks 5,514 45.1%
19 Tue. Jan. 11, 2011Jan. 11 Albany Devils at Worcester Sharks 2,390 19.5%
20 Wed. Jan. 19, 2011Jan. 19 Portland Pirates at Worcester Sharks 2,439 19.9%
21 Sat. Jan. 22, 2011Jan. 22 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Worcester Sharks 9,803 80.1%
22 Sun. Jan. 23, 2011Jan. 23 Portland Pirates at Worcester Sharks 3,407 27.8%
23 Fri. Jan. 28, 2011Jan. 28 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Worcester Sharks 3,468 28.3%
24 Sat. Jan. 29, 2011Jan. 29 Providence Bruins at Worcester Sharks 7,273 59.4%
25 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 Manchester Monarchs at Worcester Sharks 3,581 29.3%
26 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 Providence Bruins at Worcester Sharks 6,061 49.5%
27 Wed. Feb. 23, 2011Feb. 23 Springfield Falcons at Worcester Sharks 3,306 27.0%
28 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 Portland Pirates at Worcester Sharks 3,636 29.7%
29 Sun. Feb. 27, 2011Feb. 27 Manchester Monarchs at Worcester Sharks 5,052 41.3%
30 Fri. Mar. 4, 2011Mar. 4 Manchester Monarchs at Worcester Sharks 3,993 32.6%
31 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 Charlotte Checkers at Worcester Sharks 4,386 35.8%
32 Sun. Mar. 6, 2011Mar. 6 Connecticut Whale at Worcester Sharks 3,730 30.5%
33 Wed. Mar. 9, 2011Mar. 9 Hershey Bears at Worcester Sharks 2,645 21.6%
34 Sun. Mar. 13, 2011Mar. 13 Connecticut Whale at Worcester Sharks 4,247 34.7%
35 Fri. Mar. 25, 2011Mar. 25 Providence Bruins at Worcester Sharks 6,242 51.0%
36 Sat. Mar. 26, 2011Mar. 26 Springfield Falcons at Worcester Sharks 5,045 41.2%
37 Sun. Mar. 27, 2011Mar. 27 Adirondack Phantoms at Worcester Sharks 5,003 40.9%
38 Fri. Apr. 1, 2011Apr. 1 Manchester Monarchs at Worcester Sharks 3,508 28.7%
39 Sat. Apr. 2, 2011Apr. 2 Providence Bruins at Worcester Sharks 8,075 66.0%
40 Tue. Apr. 5, 2011Apr. 5 Portland Pirates at Worcester Sharks 2,555 20.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.