Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 18, 2008Oct. 18 Providence Bruins at Worcester Sharks 6,814 55.7%
2 Wed. Oct. 22, 2008Oct. 22 Hartford Wolf Pack at Worcester Sharks 2,126 17.4%
3 Fri. Oct. 24, 2008Oct. 24 Providence Bruins at Worcester Sharks 3,316 27.1%
4 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Worcester Sharks 3,612 29.5%
5 Sat. Nov. 1, 2008Nov. 1 Manchester Monarchs at Worcester Sharks 3,303 27.0%
6 Wed. Nov. 5, 2008Nov. 5 Portland Pirates at Worcester Sharks 2,202 18.0%
7 Tue. Nov. 11, 2008Nov. 11 Springfield Falcons at Worcester Sharks 3,248 26.5%
8 Wed. Nov. 19, 2008Nov. 19 Norfolk Admirals at Worcester Sharks 2,312 18.9%
9 Sat. Nov. 29, 2008Nov. 29 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Worcester Sharks 3,718 30.4%
10 Sun. Nov. 30, 2008Nov. 30 Lowell Devils at Worcester Sharks 2,587 21.1%
11 Wed. Dec. 3, 2008Dec. 3 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Worcester Sharks 2,071 16.9%
12 Sun. Dec. 7, 2008Dec. 7 Portland Pirates at Worcester Sharks 2,641 21.6%
13 Wed. Dec. 10, 2008Dec. 10 Springfield Falcons at Worcester Sharks 6,983 57.1%
14 Sun. Dec. 14, 2008Dec. 14 Hartford Wolf Pack at Worcester Sharks 2,648 21.6%
15 Sat. Dec. 20, 2008Dec. 20 Manchester Monarchs at Worcester Sharks 2,841 23.2%
16 Fri. Dec. 26, 2008Dec. 26 Providence Bruins at Worcester Sharks 4,755 38.9%
17 Mon. Dec. 29, 2008Dec. 29 Portland Pirates at Worcester Sharks 3,119 25.5%
18 Wed. Dec. 31, 2008Dec. 31 Houston Aeros at Worcester Sharks 2,894 23.6%
19 Fri. Jan. 2, 2009Jan. 2 Norfolk Admirals at Worcester Sharks 3,174 25.9%
20 Sat. Jan. 3, 2009Jan. 3 Lowell Devils at Worcester Sharks 5,082 41.5%
21 Sun. Jan. 4, 2009Jan. 4 Hershey Bears at Worcester Sharks 3,388 27.7%
22 Fri. Jan. 9, 2009Jan. 9 Albany River Rats at Worcester Sharks 3,109 25.4%
23 Sat. Jan. 10, 2009Jan. 10 Lowell Devils at Worcester Sharks 4,530 37.0%
24 Fri. Jan. 30, 2009Jan. 30 Springfield Falcons at Worcester Sharks 3,459 28.3%
25 Sat. Jan. 31, 2009Jan. 31 San Antonio Rampage at Worcester Sharks 5,803 47.4%
26 Sat. Feb. 21, 2009Feb. 21 Providence Bruins at Worcester Sharks 7,008 57.3%
27 Wed. Feb. 25, 2009Feb. 25 Lowell Devils at Worcester Sharks 2,490 20.3%
28 Fri. Feb. 27, 2009Feb. 27 Portland Pirates at Worcester Sharks 3,603 29.4%
29 Sat. Feb. 28, 2009Feb. 28 Springfield Falcons at Worcester Sharks 4,749 38.8%
30 Fri. Mar. 6, 2009Mar. 6 Philadelphia Phantoms at Worcester Sharks 3,613 29.5%
31 Sat. Mar. 7, 2009Mar. 7 Albany River Rats at Worcester Sharks 6,395 52.3%
32 Sun. Mar. 8, 2009Mar. 8 Manchester Monarchs at Worcester Sharks 3,827 31.3%
33 Wed. Mar. 11, 2009Mar. 11 Binghamton Senators at Worcester Sharks 2,849 23.3%
34 Fri. Mar. 13, 2009Mar. 13 Hartford Wolf Pack at Worcester Sharks 3,332 27.2%
35 Sun. Mar. 15, 2009Mar. 15 Hartford Wolf Pack at Worcester Sharks 5,723 46.8%
36 Fri. Mar. 27, 2009Mar. 27 Springfield Falcons at Worcester Sharks 4,132 33.8%
37 Sat. Mar. 28, 2009Mar. 28 Lowell Devils at Worcester Sharks 4,214 34.4%
38 Wed. Apr. 8, 2009Apr. 8 Portland Pirates at Worcester Sharks 3,034 24.8%
39 Fri. Apr. 10, 2009Apr. 10 Manchester Monarchs at Worcester Sharks 3,979 32.5%
40 Sat. Apr. 11, 2009Apr. 11 Providence Bruins at Worcester Sharks 7,406 60.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.