Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 St. John's IceCaps at Portland Pirates 6,736 100.0%
2 Sat. Nov. 17, 2012Nov. 17 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates 6,010 89.3%
3 Tue. Nov. 20, 2012Nov. 20 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates 2,746 40.8%
4 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates 3,918 58.2%
5 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates 3,578 53.1%
6 Sat. Dec. 1, 2012Dec. 1 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates 4,307 64.0%
7 Tue. Dec. 11, 2012Dec. 11 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Portland Pirates 2,504 37.2%
8 Wed. Dec. 19, 2012Dec. 19 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates 2,543 37.8%
9 Mon. Dec. 31, 2012Dec. 31 Connecticut Whale at Portland Pirates 6,270 93.1%
10 Wed. Jan. 2, 2013Jan. 2 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates 3,686 54.7%
11 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Portland Pirates 4,977 73.9%
12 Tue. Jan. 8, 2013Jan. 8 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates 2,800 41.6%
13 Tue. Jan. 15, 2013Jan. 15 Connecticut Whale at Portland Pirates 2,616 38.9%
14 Sat. Jan. 19, 2013Jan. 19 Connecticut Whale at Portland Pirates 6,944 103.1%
15 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates 5,625 83.5%
16 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates 4,280 63.6%
17 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Albany Devils at Portland Pirates 6,001 89.1%
18 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates 4,664 69.3%
19 Tue. Feb. 26, 2013Feb. 26 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates 3,647 54.2%
20 Sat. Mar. 2, 2013Mar. 2 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates 6,164 91.5%
21 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates 3,969 58.9%
22 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Portland Pirates 5,527 82.1%
23 Wed. Mar. 13, 2013Mar. 13 Adirondack Phantoms at Portland Pirates 2,849 42.3%
24 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Portland Pirates 6,301 93.6%
25 Fri. Mar. 22, 2013Mar. 22 St. John's IceCaps at Portland Pirates 3,309 49.1%
26 Sat. Mar. 23, 2013Mar. 23 St. John's IceCaps at Portland Pirates 5,349 79.4%
27 Wed. Mar. 27, 2013Mar. 27 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates 3,846 57.1%
28 Fri. Mar. 29, 2013Mar. 29 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates 3,948 58.6%
29 Sun. Apr. 7, 2013Apr. 7 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates 5,412 80.4%
30 Sun. Apr. 14, 2013Apr. 14 Hershey Bears at Portland Pirates 5,606 83.3%
31 Fri. Apr. 19, 2013Apr. 19 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Portland Pirates 4,751 70.6%
32 Sat. Apr. 20, 2013Apr. 20 Connecticut Whale at Portland Pirates 6,085 90.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.