Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 6, 2006Oct. 6 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates 5,110 75.9%
2 Sat. Oct. 7, 2006Oct. 7 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates 3,907 58.0%
3 Fri. Oct. 20, 2006Oct. 20 Lowell Devils at Portland Pirates 4,844 71.9%
4 Sun. Oct. 22, 2006Oct. 22 Binghamton Senators at Portland Pirates 3,278 48.7%
5 Sat. Oct. 28, 2006Oct. 28 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates 4,331 64.3%
6 Fri. Nov. 3, 2006Nov. 3 Norfolk Admirals at Portland Pirates 6,380 94.8%
7 Sat. Nov. 4, 2006Nov. 4 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Portland Pirates 4,819 71.6%
8 Sat. Nov. 11, 2006Nov. 11 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Portland Pirates 5,175 76.9%
9 Sun. Nov. 12, 2006Nov. 12 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates 3,759 55.8%
10 Sat. Nov. 18, 2006Nov. 18 Lowell Devils at Portland Pirates 5,094 75.7%
11 Sun. Nov. 19, 2006Nov. 19 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates 5,061 75.2%
12 Sat. Nov. 25, 2006Nov. 25 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates 6,365 94.5%
13 Sat. Dec. 2, 2006Dec. 2 Albany River Rats at Portland Pirates 4,865 72.3%
14 Fri. Dec. 15, 2006Dec. 15 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates 6,064 90.1%
15 Sun. Dec. 17, 2006Dec. 17 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates 5,205 77.3%
16 Fri. Dec. 22, 2006Dec. 22 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates 5,208 77.4%
17 Sat. Dec. 23, 2006Dec. 23 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates 3,734 55.5%
18 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates 5,299 78.7%
19 Sun. Dec. 31, 2006Dec. 31 Hartford Wolf Pack at Portland Pirates 7,005 104.0%
20 Sat. Jan. 6, 2007Jan. 6 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates 6,621 98.3%
21 Sun. Jan. 7, 2007Jan. 7 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates 4,344 64.5%
22 Sat. Jan. 13, 2007Jan. 13 Hartford Wolf Pack at Portland Pirates 6,096 90.5%
23 Sun. Jan. 14, 2007Jan. 14 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates 3,608 53.6%
24 Wed. Jan. 17, 2007Jan. 17 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates 4,608 68.4%
25 Fri. Jan. 19, 2007Jan. 19 Hartford Wolf Pack at Portland Pirates 4,353 64.7%
26 Sat. Jan. 20, 2007Jan. 20 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates 6,821 101.3%
27 Fri. Jan. 26, 2007Jan. 26 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates 6,306 93.7%
28 Sat. Feb. 3, 2007Feb. 3 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Portland Pirates 6,657 98.9%
29 Sun. Feb. 18, 2007Feb. 18 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates 5,598 83.1%
30 Sun. Feb. 25, 2007Feb. 25 Lowell Devils at Portland Pirates 5,364 79.7%
31 Sat. Mar. 3, 2007Mar. 3 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates 6,163 91.5%
32 Sun. Mar. 4, 2007Mar. 4 Norfolk Admirals at Portland Pirates 4,436 65.9%
33 Wed. Mar. 7, 2007Mar. 7 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates 3,875 57.6%
34 Sat. Mar. 10, 2007Mar. 10 Hershey Bears at Portland Pirates 6,683 99.3%
35 Sun. Mar. 11, 2007Mar. 11 Philadelphia Phantoms at Portland Pirates 5,626 83.6%
36 Fri. Mar. 23, 2007Mar. 23 Lowell Devils at Portland Pirates 6,328 94.0%
37 Sun. Apr. 1, 2007Apr. 1 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates 5,097 75.7%
38 Tue. Apr. 10, 2007Apr. 10 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates 4,623 68.7%
39 Sat. Apr. 14, 2007Apr. 14 Lowell Devils at Portland Pirates 5,954 88.4%
40 Sun. Apr. 15, 2007Apr. 15 Hartford Wolf Pack at Portland Pirates 5,753 85.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.