Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Texas Stars at Oklahoma City Barons 5,554 41.5%
2 Sun. Oct. 16, 2011Oct. 16 Houston Aeros at Oklahoma City Barons 2,287 17.1%
3 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Grand Rapids Griffins at Oklahoma City Barons 2,654 19.8%
4 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Grand Rapids Griffins at Oklahoma City Barons 2,622 19.6%
5 Fri. Oct. 28, 2011Oct. 28 Charlotte Checkers at Oklahoma City Barons 2,517 18.8%
6 Tue. Nov. 8, 2011Nov. 8 Toronto Marlies at Oklahoma City Barons 4,411 32.9%
7 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Charlotte Checkers at Oklahoma City Barons 6,282 46.9%
8 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Charlotte Checkers at Oklahoma City Barons 3,180 23.7%
9 Fri. Nov. 18, 2011Nov. 18 Abbotsford Heat at Oklahoma City Barons 3,225 24.1%
10 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Abbotsford Heat at Oklahoma City Barons 3,329 24.8%
11 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 San Antonio Rampage at Oklahoma City Barons 3,489 26.0%
12 Fri. Dec. 9, 2011Dec. 9 Peoria Rivermen at Oklahoma City Barons 4,345 32.4%
13 Tue. Dec. 13, 2011Dec. 13 Texas Stars at Oklahoma City Barons 2,393 17.9%
14 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 Houston Aeros at Oklahoma City Barons 4,425 33.0%
15 Tue. Dec. 27, 2011Dec. 27 Rochester Americans at Oklahoma City Barons 4,044 30.2%
16 Wed. Dec. 28, 2011Dec. 28 Rochester Americans at Oklahoma City Barons 3,090 23.1%
17 Sat. Dec. 31, 2011Dec. 31 San Antonio Rampage at Oklahoma City Barons 4,859 36.3%
18 Fri. Jan. 13, 2012Jan. 13 Rockford IceHogs at Oklahoma City Barons 3,672 27.4%
19 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Abbotsford Heat at Oklahoma City Barons 4,046 30.2%
20 Sun. Jan. 15, 2012Jan. 15 Abbotsford Heat at Oklahoma City Barons 3,269 24.4%
21 Fri. Jan. 27, 2012Jan. 27 Houston Aeros at Oklahoma City Barons 3,905 29.1%
22 Sat. Jan. 28, 2012Jan. 28 Texas Stars at Oklahoma City Barons 5,606 41.8%
23 Thu. Feb. 2, 2012Feb. 2 San Antonio Rampage at Oklahoma City Barons 2,223 16.6%
24 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Charlotte Checkers at Oklahoma City Barons 4,159 31.0%
25 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 Milwaukee Admirals at Oklahoma City Barons 3,018 22.5%
26 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Milwaukee Admirals at Oklahoma City Barons 6,266 46.8%
27 Sun. Feb. 19, 2012Feb. 19 San Antonio Rampage at Oklahoma City Barons 3,093 23.1%
28 Wed. Feb. 22, 2012Feb. 22 Texas Stars at Oklahoma City Barons 2,259 16.9%
29 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 Lake Erie Monsters at Oklahoma City Barons 3,232 24.1%
30 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Lake Erie Monsters at Oklahoma City Barons 4,103 30.6%
31 Tue. Mar. 13, 2012Mar. 13 Rockford IceHogs at Oklahoma City Barons 2,400 17.9%
32 Fri. Mar. 23, 2012Mar. 23 Texas Stars at Oklahoma City Barons 3,146 23.5%
33 Sat. Mar. 24, 2012Mar. 24 Grand Rapids Griffins at Oklahoma City Barons 5,398 40.3%
34 Sun. Mar. 25, 2012Mar. 25 Grand Rapids Griffins at Oklahoma City Barons 2,710 20.2%
35 Tue. Apr. 3, 2012Apr. 3 Hamilton Bulldogs at Oklahoma City Barons 2,652 19.8%
36 Fri. Apr. 6, 2012Apr. 6 Peoria Rivermen at Oklahoma City Barons 3,105 23.2%
37 Sat. Apr. 7, 2012Apr. 7 Chicago Wolves at Oklahoma City Barons 3,490 26.0%
38 Fri. Apr. 13, 2012Apr. 13 Houston Aeros at Oklahoma City Barons 5,550 41.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.