Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 9, 2010Oct. 9 Houston Aeros at Oklahoma City Barons 9,818 73.3%
2 Sun. Oct. 10, 2010Oct. 10 Chicago Wolves at Oklahoma City Barons 2,817 21.0%
3 Fri. Oct. 15, 2010Oct. 15 Houston Aeros at Oklahoma City Barons 3,349 25.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 16, 2010Oct. 16 Lake Erie Monsters at Oklahoma City Barons 3,259 24.3%
5 Tue. Oct. 19, 2010Oct. 19 Lake Erie Monsters at Oklahoma City Barons 2,784 20.8%
6 Fri. Oct. 22, 2010Oct. 22 San Antonio Rampage at Oklahoma City Barons 3,986 29.7%
7 Fri. Nov. 5, 2010Nov. 5 Texas Stars at Oklahoma City Barons 5,490 41.0%
8 Sat. Nov. 6, 2010Nov. 6 Houston Aeros at Oklahoma City Barons 3,364 25.1%
9 Sun. Nov. 7, 2010Nov. 7 Toronto Marlies at Oklahoma City Barons 2,781 20.8%
10 Tue. Nov. 9, 2010Nov. 9 San Antonio Rampage at Oklahoma City Barons 2,740 20.4%
11 Fri. Nov. 12, 2010Nov. 12 Chicago Wolves at Oklahoma City Barons 3,601 26.9%
12 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 Texas Stars at Oklahoma City Barons 4,481 33.4%
13 Sun. Nov. 21, 2010Nov. 21 Milwaukee Admirals at Oklahoma City Barons 3,208 23.9%
14 Tue. Nov. 23, 2010Nov. 23 Milwaukee Admirals at Oklahoma City Barons 3,045 22.7%
15 Tue. Dec. 7, 2010Dec. 7 Houston Aeros at Oklahoma City Barons 2,830 21.1%
16 Fri. Dec. 10, 2010Dec. 10 Manitoba Moose at Oklahoma City Barons 5,102 38.1%
17 Fri. Dec. 17, 2010Dec. 17 Hamilton Bulldogs at Oklahoma City Barons 4,858 36.3%
18 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 San Antonio Rampage at Oklahoma City Barons 4,048 30.2%
19 Tue. Dec. 28, 2010Dec. 28 Texas Stars at Oklahoma City Barons 4,470 33.4%
20 Sat. Jan. 1, 2011Jan. 1 Rockford IceHogs at Oklahoma City Barons 3,229 24.1%
21 Sun. Jan. 2, 2011Jan. 2 Rockford IceHogs at Oklahoma City Barons 3,210 24.0%
22 Fri. Jan. 7, 2011Jan. 7 Peoria Rivermen at Oklahoma City Barons 4,789 35.7%
23 Sat. Jan. 8, 2011Jan. 8 Peoria Rivermen at Oklahoma City Barons 4,058 30.3%
24 Sun. Jan. 9, 2011Jan. 9 Lake Erie Monsters at Oklahoma City Barons 3,171 23.7%
25 Wed. Jan. 26, 2011Jan. 26 Chicago Wolves at Oklahoma City Barons 3,564 26.6%
26 Fri. Jan. 28, 2011Jan. 28 Texas Stars at Oklahoma City Barons 5,321 39.7%
27 Sat. Jan. 29, 2011Jan. 29 Chicago Wolves at Oklahoma City Barons 6,174 46.1%
28 Thu. Feb. 3, 2011Feb. 3 Peoria Rivermen at Oklahoma City Barons 2,647 19.8%
29 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 Peoria Rivermen at Oklahoma City Barons 4,374 32.6%
30 Wed. Feb. 9, 2011Feb. 9 San Antonio Rampage at Oklahoma City Barons 2,005 15.0%
31 Wed. Feb. 23, 2011Feb. 23 Milwaukee Admirals at Oklahoma City Barons 3,128 23.3%
32 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 San Antonio Rampage at Oklahoma City Barons 4,758 35.5%
33 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Houston Aeros at Oklahoma City Barons 5,367 40.1%
34 Fri. Mar. 4, 2011Mar. 4 Abbotsford Heat at Oklahoma City Barons 4,135 30.9%
35 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 Abbotsford Heat at Oklahoma City Barons 4,669 34.8%
36 Tue. Mar. 8, 2011Mar. 8 Manitoba Moose at Oklahoma City Barons 3,110 23.2%
37 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Grand Rapids Griffins at Oklahoma City Barons 3,836 28.6%
38 Sat. Mar. 12, 2011Mar. 12 Grand Rapids Griffins at Oklahoma City Barons 4,970 37.1%
39 Fri. Apr. 1, 2011Apr. 1 Rockford IceHogs at Oklahoma City Barons 4,816 35.9%
40 Sat. Apr. 2, 2011Apr. 2 Texas Stars at Oklahoma City Barons 8,833 65.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.