Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 16, 2010Oct. 16 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs 6,142 35.3%
2 Tue. Oct. 19, 2010Oct. 19 Rochester Americans at Hamilton Bulldogs 1,669 9.6%
3 Sun. Oct. 24, 2010Oct. 24 Oklahoma City Barons at Hamilton Bulldogs 6,539 37.6%
4 Wed. Oct. 27, 2010Oct. 27 Syracuse Crunch at Hamilton Bulldogs 1,937 11.1%
5 Fri. Oct. 29, 2010Oct. 29 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,020 23.1%
6 Tue. Nov. 2, 2010Nov. 2 Manitoba Moose at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,468 14.2%
7 Wed. Nov. 3, 2010Nov. 3 Manitoba Moose at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,842 16.3%
8 Sat. Nov. 13, 2010Nov. 13 Grand Rapids Griffins at Hamilton Bulldogs 3,525 20.3%
9 Sun. Nov. 14, 2010Nov. 14 Grand Rapids Griffins at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,078 12.0%
10 Tue. Nov. 16, 2010Nov. 16 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,497 14.4%
11 Wed. Dec. 1, 2010Dec. 1 Abbotsford Heat at Hamilton Bulldogs 1,975 11.4%
12 Fri. Dec. 3, 2010Dec. 3 Peoria Rivermen at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,691 15.5%
13 Sat. Dec. 4, 2010Dec. 4 Chicago Wolves at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,834 16.3%
14 Sun. Dec. 12, 2010Dec. 12 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs 5,817 33.5%
15 Tue. Dec. 14, 2010Dec. 14 Houston Aeros at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,407 13.8%
16 Tue. Dec. 28, 2010Dec. 28 Chicago Wolves at Hamilton Bulldogs 5,101 29.3%
17 Thu. Dec. 30, 2010Dec. 30 Lake Erie Monsters at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,672 26.9%
18 Wed. Jan. 12, 2011Jan. 12 Lake Erie Monsters at Hamilton Bulldogs 1,927 11.1%
19 Fri. Jan. 14, 2011Jan. 14 Syracuse Crunch at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,632 26.6%
20 Tue. Jan. 18, 2011Jan. 18 Rochester Americans at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,217 12.8%
21 Wed. Jan. 26, 2011Jan. 26 Manitoba Moose at Hamilton Bulldogs 10,270 59.1%
22 Thu. Jan. 27, 2011Jan. 27 Lake Erie Monsters at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,729 15.7%
23 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 Adirondack Phantoms at Hamilton Bulldogs 3,430 19.7%
24 Tue. Feb. 8, 2011Feb. 8 Abbotsford Heat at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,185 12.6%
25 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Connecticut Whale at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,849 16.4%
26 Sat. Feb. 12, 2011Feb. 12 Rochester Americans at Hamilton Bulldogs 3,032 17.4%
27 Sat. Feb. 19, 2011Feb. 19 San Antonio Rampage at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,563 26.3%
28 Mon. Feb. 21, 2011Feb. 21 Rochester Americans at Hamilton Bulldogs 5,795 33.3%
29 Sun. Feb. 27, 2011Feb. 27 Grand Rapids Griffins at Hamilton Bulldogs 3,661 21.1%
30 Wed. Mar. 2, 2011Mar. 2 Milwaukee Admirals at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,151 12.4%
31 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs 8,693 50.0%
32 Wed. Mar. 9, 2011Mar. 9 Rockford IceHogs at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,508 14.4%
33 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Lake Erie Monsters at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,777 16.0%
34 Sat. Mar. 12, 2011Mar. 12 Texas Stars at Hamilton Bulldogs 3,056 17.6%
35 Sun. Mar. 13, 2011Mar. 13 Rochester Americans at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,848 16.4%
36 Tue. Mar. 29, 2011Mar. 29 Abbotsford Heat at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,611 15.0%
37 Wed. Mar. 30, 2011Mar. 30 Abbotsford Heat at Hamilton Bulldogs 2,873 16.5%
38 Sat. Apr. 2, 2011Apr. 2 Manitoba Moose at Hamilton Bulldogs 8,195 47.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.