Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Grand Rapids Griffins at Hamilton Bulldogs 6,631 38.1%
2 Sat. Oct. 15, 2005Oct. 15 Rochester Americans at Hamilton Bulldogs 3,024 17.4%
3 Sat. Oct. 22, 2005Oct. 22 Cleveland Barons at Hamilton Bulldogs 3,072 17.7%
4 Sun. Oct. 23, 2005Oct. 23 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs 5,273 30.3%
5 Wed. Oct. 26, 2005Oct. 26 Syracuse Crunch at Hamilton Bulldogs 3,023 17.4%
6 Sun. Oct. 30, 2005Oct. 30 Hershey Bears at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,072 23.4%
7 Sat. Nov. 5, 2005Nov. 5 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs 7,028 40.4%
8 Sun. Nov. 6, 2005Nov. 6 Grand Rapids Griffins at Hamilton Bulldogs 3,352 19.3%
9 Wed. Nov. 9, 2005Nov. 9 Binghamton Senators at Hamilton Bulldogs 3,116 17.9%
10 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Cleveland Barons at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,654 26.8%
11 Sat. Nov. 12, 2005Nov. 12 Grand Rapids Griffins at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,107 23.6%
12 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 Cleveland Barons at Hamilton Bulldogs 5,681 32.7%
13 Fri. Dec. 2, 2005Dec. 2 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs 7,047 40.5%
14 Fri. Dec. 9, 2005Dec. 9 Syracuse Crunch at Hamilton Bulldogs 5,211 30.0%
15 Sat. Dec. 10, 2005Dec. 10 Houston Aeros at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,092 23.5%
16 Fri. Dec. 23, 2005Dec. 23 Rochester Americans at Hamilton Bulldogs 3,879 22.3%
17 Tue. Dec. 27, 2005Dec. 27 Syracuse Crunch at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,354 25.0%
18 Thu. Dec. 29, 2005Dec. 29 Rochester Americans at Hamilton Bulldogs 5,702 32.8%
19 Wed. Jan. 4, 2006Jan. 4 Grand Rapids Griffins at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,452 25.6%
20 Fri. Jan. 6, 2006Jan. 6 Peoria Rivermen at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,521 26.0%
21 Sat. Jan. 7, 2006Jan. 7 Manitoba Moose at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,525 26.0%
22 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Syracuse Crunch at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,384 25.2%
23 Sat. Jan. 14, 2006Jan. 14 Rochester Americans at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,844 27.9%
24 Sun. Jan. 22, 2006Jan. 22 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs 8,783 50.5%
25 Sat. Jan. 28, 2006Jan. 28 Rochester Americans at Hamilton Bulldogs 6,111 35.2%
26 Sun. Jan. 29, 2006Jan. 29 Manitoba Moose at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,411 25.4%
27 Sat. Feb. 11, 2006Feb. 11 Portland Pirates at Hamilton Bulldogs 6,016 34.6%
28 Sun. Feb. 12, 2006Feb. 12 San Antonio Rampage at Hamilton Bulldogs 5,254 30.2%
29 Wed. Feb. 15, 2006Feb. 15 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs 5,350 30.8%
30 Sat. Feb. 18, 2006Feb. 18 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Hamilton Bulldogs 6,899 39.7%
31 Sun. Feb. 19, 2006Feb. 19 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Hamilton Bulldogs 5,314 30.6%
32 Fri. Mar. 10, 2006Mar. 10 Manitoba Moose at Hamilton Bulldogs 5,841 33.6%
33 Sat. Mar. 11, 2006Mar. 11 Philadelphia Phantoms at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,801 27.6%
34 Mon. Mar. 13, 2006Mar. 13 Iowa Stars at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,305 24.8%
35 Wed. Mar. 22, 2006Mar. 22 Milwaukee Admirals at Hamilton Bulldogs 3,845 22.1%
36 Fri. Mar. 31, 2006Mar. 31 Chicago Wolves at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,568 26.3%
37 Sat. Apr. 1, 2006Apr. 1 Manchester Monarchs at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,910 28.2%
38 Sun. Apr. 9, 2006Apr. 9 Manitoba Moose at Hamilton Bulldogs 4,741 27.3%
39 Wed. Apr. 12, 2006Apr. 12 Cleveland Barons at Hamilton Bulldogs 9,861 56.7%
40 Sat. Apr. 15, 2006Apr. 15 Toronto Marlies at Hamilton Bulldogs 7,733 44.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.