Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 21, 2013Sep. 21 Erie Otters at Plymouth Whalers 2,085 54.8%
2 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Saginaw Spirit at Plymouth Whalers 3,206 84.2%
3 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 Kitchener Rangers at Plymouth Whalers 1,678 44.1%
4 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013Oct. 25 Owen Sound Attack at Plymouth Whalers 1,977 51.9%
5 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 Sarnia Sting at Plymouth Whalers 2,225 58.4%
6 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Windsor Spitfires at Plymouth Whalers 3,247 85.3%
7 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013Nov. 15 Mississauga Steelheads at Plymouth Whalers 3,421 89.9%
8 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013Nov. 16 Sarnia Sting at Plymouth Whalers 3,823 100.4%
9 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 Guelph Storm at Plymouth Whalers 2,254 59.2%
10 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013Nov. 27 Owen Sound Attack at Plymouth Whalers 1,641 43.1%
11 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013Nov. 29 Oshawa Generals at Plymouth Whalers 2,759 72.5%
12 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013Dec. 6 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Plymouth Whalers 2,097 55.1%
13 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013Dec. 7 Guelph Storm at Plymouth Whalers 2,026 53.2%
14 Wed. Dec. 11, 2013Dec. 11 Saginaw Spirit at Plymouth Whalers 1,034 27.2%
15 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013Dec. 14 Peterborough Petes at Plymouth Whalers 1,895 49.8%
16 Thu. Jan. 2, 2014Jan. 2 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Plymouth Whalers 1,355 35.6%
17 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014Jan. 4 Niagara IceDogs at Plymouth Whalers 2,115 55.6%
18 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Ottawa 67's at Plymouth Whalers 2,589 68.0%
19 Fri. Jan. 17, 2014Jan. 17 Sudbury Wolves at Plymouth Whalers 2,596 68.2%
20 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014Jan. 18 Windsor Spitfires at Plymouth Whalers 3,041 79.9%
21 Mon. Jan. 20, 2014Jan. 20 Saginaw Spirit at Plymouth Whalers 1,990 52.3%
22 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014Jan. 25 Sarnia Sting at Plymouth Whalers 2,210 58.1%
23 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014Jan. 31 Kingston Frontenacs at Plymouth Whalers 2,224 58.4%
24 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Belleville Bulls at Plymouth Whalers 1,694 44.5%
25 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014Feb. 7 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Plymouth Whalers 2,921 76.7%
26 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 North Bay Battalion at Plymouth Whalers 2,282 59.9%
27 Sat. Feb. 15, 2014Feb. 15 Kitchener Rangers at Plymouth Whalers 2,929 76.9%
28 Sat. Feb. 22, 2014Feb. 22 London Knights at Plymouth Whalers 2,864 75.2%
29 Fri. Feb. 28, 2014Feb. 28 Barrie Colts at Plymouth Whalers 2,281 59.9%
30 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014Mar. 1 Windsor Spitfires at Plymouth Whalers 2,985 78.4%
31 Sun. Mar. 9, 2014Mar. 9 Saginaw Spirit at Plymouth Whalers 2,573 67.6%
32 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Erie Otters at Plymouth Whalers 2,798 73.5%
33 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014Mar. 15 Windsor Spitfires at Plymouth Whalers 3,946 103.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.