Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 22, 2012Sep. 22 Belleville Bulls at Plymouth Whalers 2,046 53.7%
2 Sat. Sep. 29, 2012Sep. 29 Sudbury Wolves at Plymouth Whalers 3,144 82.6%
3 Sat. Oct. 6, 2012Oct. 6 Niagara IceDogs at Plymouth Whalers 1,673 43.9%
4 Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Oct. 13 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Plymouth Whalers 2,510 65.9%
5 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Kitchener Rangers at Plymouth Whalers 2,101 55.2%
6 Sat. Nov. 3, 2012Nov. 3 Sarnia Sting at Plymouth Whalers 2,546 66.9%
7 Tue. Nov. 6, 2012Nov. 6 Saginaw Spirit at Plymouth Whalers 1,512 39.7%
8 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Windsor Spitfires at Plymouth Whalers 3,869 101.6%
9 Sat. Nov. 10, 2012Nov. 10 London Knights at Plymouth Whalers 4,026 105.8%
10 Wed. Nov. 21, 2012Nov. 21 Windsor Spitfires at Plymouth Whalers 2,575 67.6%
11 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Kingston Frontenacs at Plymouth Whalers 3,161 83.0%
12 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Ottawa 67's at Plymouth Whalers 2,604 68.4%
13 Sat. Dec. 1, 2012Dec. 1 Kitchener Rangers at Plymouth Whalers 3,483 91.5%
14 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Saginaw Spirit at Plymouth Whalers 2,990 78.5%
15 Sat. Dec. 8, 2012Dec. 8 Oshawa Generals at Plymouth Whalers 2,658 69.8%
16 Thu. Dec. 27, 2012Dec. 27 Saginaw Spirit at Plymouth Whalers 3,008 79.0%
17 Sat. Dec. 29, 2012Dec. 29 London Knights at Plymouth Whalers 3,657 96.1%
18 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Owen Sound Attack at Plymouth Whalers 2,804 73.7%
19 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Guelph Storm at Plymouth Whalers 2,761 72.5%
20 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Brampton Battalion at Plymouth Whalers 2,369 62.2%
21 Sat. Jan. 12, 2013Jan. 12 Erie Otters at Plymouth Whalers 3,271 85.9%
22 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Mississauga Steelheads at Plymouth Whalers 2,777 72.9%
23 Sat. Jan. 19, 2013Jan. 19 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Plymouth Whalers 3,020 79.3%
24 Mon. Jan. 21, 2013Jan. 21 Erie Otters at Plymouth Whalers 2,268 59.6%
25 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Sarnia Sting at Plymouth Whalers 2,907 76.4%
26 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Plymouth Whalers 2,322 61.0%
27 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Peterborough Petes at Plymouth Whalers 2,669 70.1%
28 Fri. Feb. 8, 2013Feb. 8 Barrie Colts at Plymouth Whalers 3,013 79.1%
29 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 Owen Sound Attack at Plymouth Whalers 2,867 75.3%
30 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Guelph Storm at Plymouth Whalers 2,970 78.0%
31 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Windsor Spitfires at Plymouth Whalers 2,604 68.4%
32 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 Sarnia Sting at Plymouth Whalers 3,429 90.1%
33 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Saginaw Spirit at Plymouth Whalers 3,094 81.3%
34 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Windsor Spitfires at Plymouth Whalers 4,206 110.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.