Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 27, 2013Sep. 27 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Quebec Remparts 11,595 75.3%
2 Sat. Sep. 28, 2013Sep. 28 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Quebec Remparts 8,020 52.1%
3 Tue. Oct. 1, 2013Oct. 1 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Quebec Remparts 7,023 45.6%
4 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Quebec Remparts 8,255 53.6%
5 Sun. Oct. 13, 2013Oct. 13 Moncton Wildcats at Quebec Remparts 8,007 52.0%
6 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 Charlottetown Islanders at Quebec Remparts 8,297 53.9%
7 Sun. Oct. 27, 2013Oct. 27 Gatineau Olympiques at Quebec Remparts 10,827 70.3%
8 Wed. Oct. 30, 2013Oct. 30 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Quebec Remparts 8,212 53.3%
9 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Quebec Remparts 9,000 58.4%
10 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013Nov. 10 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Quebec Remparts 8,912 57.9%
11 Fri. Nov. 15, 2013Nov. 15 Shawinigan Cataractes at Quebec Remparts 9,156 59.5%
12 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013Nov. 22 Victoriaville Tigres at Quebec Remparts 9,754 63.3%
13 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013Nov. 27 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Quebec Remparts 8,778 57.0%
14 Sun. Dec. 1, 2013Dec. 1 Rimouski Océanic at Quebec Remparts 8,827 57.3%
15 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013Dec. 13 Gatineau Olympiques at Quebec Remparts 8,623 56.0%
16 Sun. Dec. 15, 2013Dec. 15 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Quebec Remparts 11,467 74.5%
17 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013Dec. 20 Shawinigan Cataractes at Quebec Remparts 8,177 53.1%
18 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013Dec. 21 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Quebec Remparts 9,066 58.9%
19 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Rimouski Océanic at Quebec Remparts 9,692 62.9%
20 Sun. Jan. 5, 2014Jan. 5 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Quebec Remparts 9,459 61.4%
21 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014Jan. 10 Rimouski Océanic at Quebec Remparts 9,893 64.2%
22 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Saint John Sea Dogs at Quebec Remparts 9,198 59.7%
23 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014Jan. 18 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Quebec Remparts 11,391 74.0%
24 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014Jan. 30 Halifax Mooseheads at Quebec Remparts 11,815 76.7%
25 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014Jan. 31 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Quebec Remparts 10,252 66.6%
26 Tue. Feb. 4, 2014Feb. 4 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Quebec Remparts 9,934 64.5%
27 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014Feb. 7 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Quebec Remparts 13,518 87.8%
28 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 Victoriaville Tigres at Quebec Remparts 9,291 60.3%
29 Tue. Feb. 18, 2014Feb. 18 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Quebec Remparts 12,620 82.0%
30 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014Mar. 2 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Quebec Remparts 14,486 94.1%
31 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014Mar. 7 Shawinigan Cataractes at Quebec Remparts 10,626 69.0%
32 Sun. Mar. 9, 2014Mar. 9 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Quebec Remparts 9,023 58.6%
33 Wed. Mar. 12, 2014Mar. 12 Victoriaville Tigres at Quebec Remparts 13,077 84.9%
34 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Rimouski Océanic at Quebec Remparts 12,850 83.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.