Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sun. Sep. 11, 2011Sep. 11 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Quebec Remparts 8,705 56.5%
2 Fri. Sep. 16, 2011Sep. 16 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Quebec Remparts 9,977 64.8%
3 Fri. Sep. 30, 2011Sep. 30 Moncton Wildcats at Quebec Remparts 10,278 66.7%
4 Sun. Oct. 2, 2011Oct. 2 Shawinigan Cataractes at Quebec Remparts 9,403 61.1%
5 Fri. Oct. 7, 2011Oct. 7 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Quebec Remparts 9,345 60.7%
6 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Quebec Remparts 13,464 87.4%
7 Thu. Oct. 13, 2011Oct. 13 Victoriaville Tigres at Quebec Remparts 9,468 61.5%
8 Fri. Oct. 28, 2011Oct. 28 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Quebec Remparts 11,115 72.2%
9 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Shawinigan Cataractes at Quebec Remparts 10,019 65.1%
10 Fri. Nov. 4, 2011Nov. 4 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Quebec Remparts 11,944 77.6%
11 Sun. Nov. 6, 2011Nov. 6 Rimouski Océanic at Quebec Remparts 10,508 68.2%
12 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Halifax Mooseheads at Quebec Remparts 11,689 75.9%
13 Tue. Nov. 22, 2011Nov. 22 Saint John Sea Dogs at Quebec Remparts 10,622 69.0%
14 Fri. Dec. 9, 2011Dec. 9 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Quebec Remparts 11,732 76.2%
15 Sun. Dec. 11, 2011Dec. 11 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Quebec Remparts 13,097 85.1%
16 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 P.E.I. Rocket at Quebec Remparts 11,102 72.1%
17 Sun. Dec. 18, 2011Dec. 18 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Quebec Remparts 10,838 70.4%
18 Tue. Dec. 27, 2011Dec. 27 Rimouski Océanic at Quebec Remparts 13,825 89.8%
19 Thu. Jan. 12, 2012Jan. 12 Victoriaville Tigres at Quebec Remparts 10,190 66.2%
20 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Quebec Remparts 11,825 76.8%
21 Fri. Jan. 20, 2012Jan. 20 Shawinigan Cataractes at Quebec Remparts 12,555 81.5%
22 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Quebec Remparts 11,694 75.9%
23 Sat. Jan. 28, 2012Jan. 28 Gatineau Olympiques at Quebec Remparts 14,665 95.2%
24 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Rimouski Océanic at Quebec Remparts 12,240 79.5%
25 Tue. Feb. 7, 2012Feb. 7 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Quebec Remparts 11,854 77.0%
26 Tue. Feb. 14, 2012Feb. 14 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Quebec Remparts 12,158 79.0%
27 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 Gatineau Olympiques at Quebec Remparts 11,950 77.6%
28 Sun. Feb. 26, 2012Feb. 26 Victoriaville Tigres at Quebec Remparts 13,266 86.1%
29 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Moncton Wildcats at Quebec Remparts 11,416 74.1%
30 Sun. Mar. 4, 2012Mar. 4 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Quebec Remparts 15,031 97.6%
31 Wed. Mar. 7, 2012Mar. 7 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Quebec Remparts 14,570 94.6%
32 Fri. Mar. 16, 2012Mar. 16 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Quebec Remparts 11,902 77.3%
33 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Quebec Remparts 13,978 90.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.