Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 19, 2003Sep. 19 Gatineau Olympiques at Quebec Remparts 14,173 92.0%
2 Sun. Sep. 21, 2003Sep. 21 P.E.I. Rocket at Quebec Remparts 2,401 15.6%
3 Tue. Sep. 23, 2003Sep. 23 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Quebec Remparts 2,599 16.9%
4 Thu. Oct. 2, 2003Oct. 2 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Quebec Remparts 3,164 20.5%
5 Fri. Oct. 17, 2003Oct. 17 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Quebec Remparts 4,035 26.2%
6 Fri. Oct. 24, 2003Oct. 24 Moncton Wildcats at Quebec Remparts 5,306 34.5%
7 Sat. Oct. 25, 2003Oct. 25 Rimouski Océanic at Quebec Remparts 11,707 76.0%
8 Fri. Oct. 31, 2003Oct. 31 Gatineau Olympiques at Quebec Remparts 2,747 17.8%
9 Sun. Nov. 2, 2003Nov. 2 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Quebec Remparts 2,925 19.0%
10 Sun. Nov. 9, 2003Nov. 9 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Quebec Remparts 3,368 21.9%
11 Fri. Nov. 21, 2003Nov. 21 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Quebec Remparts 4,218 27.4%
12 Sun. Nov. 23, 2003Nov. 23 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Quebec Remparts 3,868 25.1%
13 Sun. Nov. 30, 2003Nov. 30 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Quebec Remparts 3,448 22.4%
14 Fri. Dec. 5, 2003Dec. 5 Rimouski Océanic at Quebec Remparts 14,780 96.0%
15 Sat. Dec. 6, 2003Dec. 6 Halifax Mooseheads at Quebec Remparts 6,760 43.9%
16 Fri. Dec. 12, 2003Dec. 12 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Quebec Remparts 4,776 31.0%
17 Mon. Dec. 29, 2003Dec. 29 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Quebec Remparts 6,247 40.6%
18 Wed. Dec. 31, 2003Dec. 31 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Quebec Remparts 4,165 27.0%
19 Fri. Jan. 2, 2004Jan. 2 Rimouski Océanic at Quebec Remparts 8,595 55.8%
20 Sun. Jan. 4, 2004Jan. 4 P.E.I. Rocket at Quebec Remparts 5,097 33.1%
21 Fri. Jan. 9, 2004Jan. 9 Victoriaville Tigres at Quebec Remparts 3,836 24.9%
22 Sun. Jan. 11, 2004Jan. 11 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Quebec Remparts 3,940 25.6%
23 Thu. Jan. 15, 2004Jan. 15 Halifax Mooseheads at Quebec Remparts 2,660 17.3%
24 Fri. Jan. 16, 2004Jan. 16 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Quebec Remparts 3,519 22.9%
25 Sun. Jan. 18, 2004Jan. 18 Shawinigan Cataractes at Quebec Remparts 3,454 22.4%
26 Sun. Jan. 25, 2004Jan. 25 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Quebec Remparts 3,072 19.9%
27 Fri. Jan. 30, 2004Jan. 30 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Quebec Remparts 4,468 29.0%
28 Sun. Feb. 1, 2004Feb. 1 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Quebec Remparts 7,449 48.4%
29 Fri. Feb. 6, 2004Feb. 6 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Quebec Remparts 4,149 26.9%
30 Sat. Feb. 7, 2004Feb. 7 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Quebec Remparts 4,169 27.1%
31 Tue. Feb. 17, 2004Feb. 17 Rimouski Océanic at Quebec Remparts 15,337 99.6%
32 Sun. Feb. 29, 2004Feb. 29 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Quebec Remparts 11,199 72.7%
33 Wed. Mar. 10, 2004Mar. 10 Moncton Wildcats at Quebec Remparts 4,866 31.6%
34 Fri. Mar. 12, 2004Mar. 12 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Quebec Remparts 8,658 56.2%
35 Sun. Mar. 14, 2004Mar. 14 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Quebec Remparts 12,482 81.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.