Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 17, 2010Sep. 17 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,839 83.0%
2 Sun. Sep. 19, 2010Sep. 19 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Victoriaville Tigres 2,067 60.4%
3 Fri. Sep. 24, 2010Sep. 24 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,014 58.9%
4 Sat. Sep. 25, 2010Sep. 25 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Victoriaville Tigres 2,066 60.4%
5 Sat. Oct. 2, 2010Oct. 2 Gatineau Olympiques at Victoriaville Tigres 2,023 59.2%
6 Wed. Oct. 6, 2010Oct. 6 P.E.I. Rocket at Victoriaville Tigres 2,122 62.0%
7 Tue. Oct. 12, 2010Oct. 12 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Victoriaville Tigres 2,091 61.1%
8 Thu. Oct. 21, 2010Oct. 21 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Victoriaville Tigres 2,238 65.4%
9 Fri. Oct. 22, 2010Oct. 22 Quebec Remparts at Victoriaville Tigres 3,221 94.2%
10 Fri. Oct. 29, 2010Oct. 29 Rimouski Océanic at Victoriaville Tigres 3,127 91.4%
11 Wed. Nov. 3, 2010Nov. 3 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Victoriaville Tigres 2,026 59.2%
12 Thu. Nov. 4, 2010Nov. 4 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,280 66.7%
13 Sun. Nov. 7, 2010Nov. 7 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Victoriaville Tigres 3,349 97.9%
14 Fri. Nov. 12, 2010Nov. 12 Moncton Wildcats at Victoriaville Tigres 2,499 73.1%
15 Sun. Nov. 21, 2010Nov. 21 Rimouski Océanic at Victoriaville Tigres 2,158 63.1%
16 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 P.E.I. Rocket at Victoriaville Tigres 2,434 71.2%
17 Fri. Dec. 3, 2010Dec. 3 Quebec Remparts at Victoriaville Tigres 3,420 100.0%
18 Sun. Dec. 5, 2010Dec. 5 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Victoriaville Tigres 2,366 69.2%
19 Thu. Dec. 9, 2010Dec. 9 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Victoriaville Tigres 2,400 70.2%
20 Tue. Dec. 28, 2010Dec. 28 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,831 82.8%
21 Fri. Jan. 7, 2011Jan. 7 Gatineau Olympiques at Victoriaville Tigres 2,659 77.7%
22 Sat. Jan. 8, 2011Jan. 8 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Victoriaville Tigres 2,259 66.1%
23 Wed. Jan. 12, 2011Jan. 12 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Victoriaville Tigres 2,295 67.1%
24 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,407 70.4%
25 Sun. Jan. 16, 2011Jan. 16 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,266 66.3%
26 Fri. Jan. 28, 2011Jan. 28 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Victoriaville Tigres 2,499 73.1%
27 Wed. Feb. 2, 2011Feb. 2 Quebec Remparts at Victoriaville Tigres 2,676 78.2%
28 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Victoriaville Tigres 2,504 73.2%
29 Sat. Feb. 12, 2011Feb. 12 Halifax Mooseheads at Victoriaville Tigres 2,450 71.6%
30 Sun. Feb. 13, 2011Feb. 13 Shawinigan Cataractes at Victoriaville Tigres 2,663 77.9%
31 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Saint John Sea Dogs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,874 84.0%
32 Sat. Mar. 12, 2011Mar. 12 Shawinigan Cataractes at Victoriaville Tigres 3,126 91.4%
33 Fri. Mar. 18, 2011Mar. 18 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Victoriaville Tigres 3,262 95.4%
34 Sun. Mar. 20, 2011Mar. 20 Rimouski Océanic at Victoriaville Tigres 3,209 93.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.