Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 19, 2008Sep. 19 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Victoriaville Tigres 2,255 65.9%
2 Sun. Sep. 21, 2008Sep. 21 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Victoriaville Tigres 1,794 52.5%
3 Sat. Sep. 27, 2008Sep. 27 Saint John Sea Dogs at Victoriaville Tigres 1,828 53.5%
4 Wed. Oct. 1, 2008Oct. 1 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Victoriaville Tigres 1,961 57.3%
5 Sat. Oct. 4, 2008Oct. 4 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Victoriaville Tigres 1,797 52.5%
6 Sun. Oct. 5, 2008Oct. 5 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Victoriaville Tigres 2,236 65.4%
7 Fri. Oct. 17, 2008Oct. 17 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Victoriaville Tigres 2,141 62.6%
8 Sun. Oct. 19, 2008Oct. 19 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Victoriaville Tigres 2,190 64.0%
9 Fri. Oct. 24, 2008Oct. 24 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,020 59.1%
10 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,032 59.4%
11 Thu. Oct. 30, 2008Oct. 30 Shawinigan Cataractes at Victoriaville Tigres 1,860 54.4%
12 Fri. Nov. 7, 2008Nov. 7 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Victoriaville Tigres 2,001 58.5%
13 Sat. Nov. 8, 2008Nov. 8 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Victoriaville Tigres 2,294 67.1%
14 Sun. Nov. 16, 2008Nov. 16 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,713 79.3%
15 Fri. Nov. 21, 2008Nov. 21 Rimouski Océanic at Victoriaville Tigres 2,146 62.7%
16 Tue. Nov. 25, 2008Nov. 25 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Victoriaville Tigres 1,823 53.3%
17 Sun. Nov. 30, 2008Nov. 30 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,157 63.1%
18 Sun. Dec. 14, 2008Dec. 14 Gatineau Olympiques at Victoriaville Tigres 2,393 70.0%
19 Thu. Dec. 18, 2008Dec. 18 P.E.I. Rocket at Victoriaville Tigres 1,668 48.8%
20 Fri. Dec. 19, 2008Dec. 19 Shawinigan Cataractes at Victoriaville Tigres 2,014 58.9%
21 Sat. Dec. 27, 2008Dec. 27 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Victoriaville Tigres 1,984 58.0%
22 Sun. Dec. 28, 2008Dec. 28 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Victoriaville Tigres 2,528 73.9%
23 Wed. Jan. 7, 2009Jan. 7 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Victoriaville Tigres 2,002 58.5%
24 Sat. Jan. 17, 2009Jan. 17 Rimouski Océanic at Victoriaville Tigres 2,394 70.0%
25 Fri. Jan. 23, 2009Jan. 23 Shawinigan Cataractes at Victoriaville Tigres 2,620 76.6%
26 Tue. Feb. 3, 2009Feb. 3 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,172 63.5%
27 Fri. Feb. 6, 2009Feb. 6 Gatineau Olympiques at Victoriaville Tigres 1,977 57.8%
28 Sat. Feb. 7, 2009Feb. 7 Shawinigan Cataractes at Victoriaville Tigres 2,688 78.6%
29 Sat. Feb. 14, 2009Feb. 14 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Victoriaville Tigres 1,888 55.2%
30 Sun. Feb. 15, 2009Feb. 15 Halifax Mooseheads at Victoriaville Tigres 2,140 62.6%
31 Thu. Feb. 26, 2009Feb. 26 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,275 66.5%
32 Fri. Feb. 27, 2009Feb. 27 Moncton Wildcats at Victoriaville Tigres 1,909 55.8%
33 Fri. Mar. 13, 2009Mar. 13 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,307 67.5%
34 Sun. Mar. 15, 2009Mar. 15 Quebec Remparts at Victoriaville Tigres 2,997 87.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.