Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 14, 2007Sep. 14 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,657 77.7%
2 Sun. Sep. 16, 2007Sep. 16 Rimouski Océanic at Victoriaville Tigres 1,843 53.9%
3 Thu. Sep. 20, 2007Sep. 20 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Victoriaville Tigres 1,672 48.9%
4 Fri. Sep. 21, 2007Sep. 21 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Victoriaville Tigres 2,075 60.7%
5 Sun. Sep. 30, 2007Sep. 30 Gatineau Olympiques at Victoriaville Tigres 2,247 65.7%
6 Thu. Oct. 11, 2007Oct. 11 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,245 65.6%
7 Sun. Oct. 14, 2007Oct. 14 P.E.I. Rocket at Victoriaville Tigres 2,288 66.9%
8 Fri. Oct. 19, 2007Oct. 19 Shawinigan Cataractes at Victoriaville Tigres 2,657 77.7%
9 Sun. Oct. 28, 2007Oct. 28 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,153 63.0%
10 Wed. Nov. 7, 2007Nov. 7 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,008 58.7%
11 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Victoriaville Tigres 2,529 73.9%
12 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Halifax Mooseheads at Victoriaville Tigres 2,268 66.3%
13 Sun. Nov. 18, 2007Nov. 18 Gatineau Olympiques at Victoriaville Tigres 2,312 67.6%
14 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Victoriaville Tigres 2,438 71.3%
15 Sun. Nov. 25, 2007Nov. 25 Moncton Wildcats at Victoriaville Tigres 2,367 69.2%
16 Sun. Dec. 9, 2007Dec. 9 Shawinigan Cataractes at Victoriaville Tigres 2,528 73.9%
17 Tue. Dec. 11, 2007Dec. 11 Quebec Remparts at Victoriaville Tigres 2,191 64.1%
18 Fri. Dec. 14, 2007Dec. 14 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,205 64.5%
19 Sun. Dec. 16, 2007Dec. 16 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Victoriaville Tigres 1,920 56.1%
20 Sun. Dec. 30, 2007Dec. 30 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,657 77.7%
21 Thu. Jan. 3, 2008Jan. 3 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Victoriaville Tigres 2,362 69.1%
22 Sun. Jan. 6, 2008Jan. 6 Quebec Remparts at Victoriaville Tigres 2,657 77.7%
23 Tue. Jan. 8, 2008Jan. 8 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Victoriaville Tigres 1,959 57.3%
24 Fri. Jan. 11, 2008Jan. 11 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,657 77.7%
25 Sun. Jan. 13, 2008Jan. 13 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Victoriaville Tigres 2,443 71.4%
26 Sun. Jan. 20, 2008Jan. 20 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Victoriaville Tigres 2,657 77.7%
27 Wed. Jan. 23, 2008Jan. 23 Shawinigan Cataractes at Victoriaville Tigres 1,947 56.9%
28 Wed. Feb. 6, 2008Feb. 6 Gatineau Olympiques at Victoriaville Tigres 2,045 59.8%
29 Fri. Feb. 8, 2008Feb. 8 Saint John Sea Dogs at Victoriaville Tigres 2,604 76.1%
30 Sun. Feb. 10, 2008Feb. 10 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Victoriaville Tigres 2,657 77.7%
31 Wed. Feb. 13, 2008Feb. 13 Shawinigan Cataractes at Victoriaville Tigres 1,973 57.7%
32 Fri. Feb. 22, 2008Feb. 22 Rimouski Océanic at Victoriaville Tigres 2,610 76.3%
33 Sun. Mar. 2, 2008Mar. 2 Quebec Remparts at Victoriaville Tigres 2,657 77.7%
34 Tue. Mar. 4, 2008Mar. 4 Gatineau Olympiques at Victoriaville Tigres 2,657 77.7%
35 Wed. Mar. 12, 2008Mar. 12 Shawinigan Cataractes at Victoriaville Tigres 2,329 68.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.