Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 28, 2012Sep. 28 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rimouski Océanic 4,911 114.6%
2 Thu. Oct. 4, 2012Oct. 4 Victoriaville Tigres at Rimouski Océanic 3,150 73.5%
3 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rimouski Océanic 3,375 78.7%
4 Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Oct. 13 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rimouski Océanic 3,252 75.9%
5 Wed. Oct. 17, 2012Oct. 17 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rimouski Océanic 3,208 74.8%
6 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rimouski Océanic 3,140 73.2%
7 Sun. Oct. 21, 2012Oct. 21 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Rimouski Océanic 3,411 79.6%
8 Sat. Nov. 3, 2012Nov. 3 Quebec Remparts at Rimouski Océanic 4,411 102.9%
9 Sun. Nov. 4, 2012Nov. 4 Halifax Mooseheads at Rimouski Océanic 3,712 86.6%
10 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rimouski Océanic 3,408 79.5%
11 Sat. Nov. 10, 2012Nov. 10 P.E.I. Rocket at Rimouski Océanic 3,448 80.4%
12 Wed. Nov. 14, 2012Nov. 14 Quebec Remparts at Rimouski Océanic 3,552 82.9%
13 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rimouski Océanic 3,738 87.2%
14 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Rimouski Océanic 3,930 91.7%
15 Tue. Nov. 27, 2012Nov. 27 Gatineau Olympiques at Rimouski Océanic 3,014 70.3%
16 Sun. Dec. 9, 2012Dec. 9 P.E.I. Rocket at Rimouski Océanic 3,350 78.1%
17 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rimouski Océanic 3,363 78.4%
18 Sun. Dec. 16, 2012Dec. 16 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rimouski Océanic 3,208 74.8%
19 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Victoriaville Tigres at Rimouski Océanic 4,534 105.8%
20 Thu. Jan. 3, 2013Jan. 3 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rimouski Océanic 4,419 103.1%
21 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Saint John Sea Dogs at Rimouski Océanic 3,721 86.8%
22 Sun. Jan. 13, 2013Jan. 13 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rimouski Océanic 3,827 89.3%
23 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rimouski Océanic 3,862 90.1%
24 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Rimouski Océanic 4,012 93.6%
25 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rimouski Océanic 3,729 87.0%
26 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rimouski Océanic 4,067 94.9%
27 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Victoriaville Tigres at Rimouski Océanic 4,517 105.4%
28 Sun. Feb. 17, 2013Feb. 17 Quebec Remparts at Rimouski Océanic 4,319 100.7%
29 Wed. Feb. 20, 2013Feb. 20 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rimouski Océanic 3,511 81.9%
30 Wed. Feb. 27, 2013Feb. 27 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Rimouski Océanic 3,426 79.9%
31 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Moncton Wildcats at Rimouski Océanic 4,329 101.0%
32 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Rimouski Océanic 4,848 113.1%
33 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Rimouski Océanic 4,407 102.8%
34 Wed. Mar. 13, 2013Mar. 13 Gatineau Olympiques at Rimouski Océanic 4,317 100.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.