Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Mar. 23, 2012Mar. 23 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rimouski Océanic 3,383 78.9%
2 Sat. Mar. 24, 2012Mar. 24 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rimouski Océanic 3,356 78.3%
3 Tue. Apr. 10, 2012Apr. 10 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rimouski Océanic 3,815 89.0%
4 Wed. Apr. 11, 2012Apr. 11 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rimouski Océanic 3,711 86.6%
5 Sun. Apr. 15, 2012Apr. 15 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
6 Tue. Apr. 24, 2012Apr. 24 Halifax Mooseheads at Rimouski Océanic 4,725 110.2%
7 Wed. Apr. 25, 2012Apr. 25 Halifax Mooseheads at Rimouski Océanic 4,759 111.0%
8 Fri. Apr. 27, 2012Apr. 27 Halifax Mooseheads at Rimouski Océanic 4,878 113.8%
9 Wed. May. 9, 2012May. 9 Saint John Sea Dogs at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
10 Thu. May. 10, 2012May. 10 Saint John Sea Dogs at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.