Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 15, 2005Sep. 15 Quebec Remparts at Rimouski Océanic 4,375 102.1%
2 Sun. Sep. 18, 2005Sep. 18 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rimouski Océanic 3,818 89.1%
3 Tue. Sep. 20, 2005Sep. 20 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Rimouski Océanic 3,767 87.9%
4 Fri. Sep. 23, 2005Sep. 23 Gatineau Olympiques at Rimouski Océanic 4,209 98.2%
5 Sun. Oct. 2, 2005Oct. 2 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rimouski Océanic 4,022 93.8%
6 Fri. Oct. 7, 2005Oct. 7 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rimouski Océanic 4,017 93.7%
7 Sat. Oct. 8, 2005Oct. 8 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rimouski Océanic 4,278 99.8%
8 Wed. Oct. 19, 2005Oct. 19 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rimouski Océanic 4,109 95.8%
9 Fri. Oct. 21, 2005Oct. 21 Halifax Mooseheads at Rimouski Océanic 4,519 105.4%
10 Sun. Oct. 23, 2005Oct. 23 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rimouski Océanic 4,022 93.8%
11 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rimouski Océanic 4,621 107.8%
12 Sun. Nov. 13, 2005Nov. 13 Quebec Remparts at Rimouski Océanic 4,288 100.0%
13 Sun. Nov. 20, 2005Nov. 20 Victoriaville Tigres at Rimouski Océanic 3,880 90.5%
14 Sun. Nov. 27, 2005Nov. 27 Moncton Wildcats at Rimouski Océanic 4,657 108.6%
15 Tue. Nov. 29, 2005Nov. 29 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rimouski Océanic 3,839 89.6%
16 Wed. Dec. 7, 2005Dec. 7 Victoriaville Tigres at Rimouski Océanic 3,783 88.2%
17 Fri. Dec. 9, 2005Dec. 9 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rimouski Océanic 4,018 93.7%
18 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 Saint John Sea Dogs at Rimouski Océanic 3,816 89.0%
19 Sun. Dec. 18, 2005Dec. 18 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rimouski Océanic 4,328 101.0%
20 Tue. Dec. 27, 2005Dec. 27 Quebec Remparts at Rimouski Océanic 4,689 109.4%
21 Fri. Dec. 30, 2005Dec. 30 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rimouski Océanic 4,485 104.6%
22 Wed. Jan. 4, 2006Jan. 4 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Rimouski Océanic 4,154 96.9%
23 Wed. Jan. 11, 2006Jan. 11 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Rimouski Océanic 3,761 87.7%
24 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Rimouski Océanic 4,221 98.5%
25 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Rimouski Océanic 3,980 92.8%
26 Sun. Jan. 29, 2006Jan. 29 Gatineau Olympiques at Rimouski Océanic 3,839 89.6%
27 Wed. Feb. 8, 2006Feb. 8 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rimouski Océanic 3,889 90.7%
28 Fri. Feb. 10, 2006Feb. 10 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rimouski Océanic 3,908 91.2%
29 Sun. Feb. 12, 2006Feb. 12 Quebec Remparts at Rimouski Océanic 4,291 100.1%
30 Wed. Feb. 22, 2006Feb. 22 P.E.I. Rocket at Rimouski Océanic 3,606 84.1%
31 Fri. Feb. 24, 2006Feb. 24 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rimouski Océanic 4,259 99.3%
32 Sun. Feb. 26, 2006Feb. 26 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Rimouski Océanic 4,226 98.6%
33 Tue. Mar. 7, 2006Mar. 7 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rimouski Océanic 4,807 112.1%
34 Fri. Mar. 10, 2006Mar. 10 Quebec Remparts at Rimouski Océanic 4,570 106.6%
35 Sat. Mar. 11, 2006Mar. 11 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rimouski Océanic 4,484 104.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.