Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 24, 2004Sep. 24 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rimouski Océanic 4,824 112.5%
2 Sun. Sep. 26, 2004Sep. 26 Victoriaville Tigres at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
3 Wed. Sep. 29, 2004Sep. 29 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rimouski Océanic 4,429 103.3%
4 Fri. Oct. 1, 2004Oct. 1 Halifax Mooseheads at Rimouski Océanic 4,711 109.9%
5 Sun. Oct. 3, 2004Oct. 3 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Rimouski Océanic 4,323 100.8%
6 Fri. Oct. 15, 2004Oct. 15 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rimouski Océanic 4,715 110.0%
7 Sat. Oct. 16, 2004Oct. 16 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Rimouski Océanic 4,649 108.4%
8 Mon. Oct. 18, 2004Oct. 18 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rimouski Océanic 4,418 103.1%
9 Wed. Oct. 27, 2004Oct. 27 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rimouski Océanic 4,667 108.9%
10 Fri. Nov. 5, 2004Nov. 5 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Rimouski Océanic 4,565 106.5%
11 Sat. Nov. 6, 2004Nov. 6 Quebec Remparts at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
12 Tue. Nov. 9, 2004Nov. 9 Halifax Mooseheads at Rimouski Océanic 4,569 106.6%
13 Wed. Nov. 17, 2004Nov. 17 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rimouski Océanic 4,589 107.0%
14 Fri. Nov. 19, 2004Nov. 19 Quebec Remparts at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
15 Sat. Nov. 20, 2004Nov. 20 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Rimouski Océanic 4,749 110.8%
16 Fri. Nov. 26, 2004Nov. 26 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rimouski Océanic 4,583 106.9%
17 Sun. Nov. 28, 2004Nov. 28 P.E.I. Rocket at Rimouski Océanic 4,859 113.3%
18 Thu. Dec. 9, 2004Dec. 9 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Rimouski Océanic 4,359 101.7%
19 Fri. Dec. 10, 2004Dec. 10 Quebec Remparts at Rimouski Océanic 4,681 109.2%
20 Fri. Dec. 17, 2004Dec. 17 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rimouski Océanic 4,577 106.8%
21 Sun. Dec. 19, 2004Dec. 19 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rimouski Océanic 4,487 104.7%
22 Wed. Dec. 29, 2004Dec. 29 Quebec Remparts at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
23 Fri. Jan. 7, 2005Jan. 7 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
24 Sun. Jan. 9, 2005Jan. 9 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rimouski Océanic 4,919 114.7%
25 Fri. Jan. 21, 2005Jan. 21 Moncton Wildcats at Rimouski Océanic 4,971 116.0%
26 Sun. Jan. 23, 2005Jan. 23 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Rimouski Océanic 4,763 111.1%
27 Wed. Jan. 26, 2005Jan. 26 P.E.I. Rocket at Rimouski Océanic 4,876 113.7%
28 Fri. Feb. 4, 2005Feb. 4 Moncton Wildcats at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
29 Sun. Feb. 13, 2005Feb. 13 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
30 Wed. Feb. 23, 2005Feb. 23 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rimouski Océanic 4,989 116.4%
31 Fri. Feb. 25, 2005Feb. 25 Gatineau Olympiques at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
32 Fri. Mar. 11, 2005Mar. 11 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
33 Sat. Mar. 12, 2005Mar. 12 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
34 Wed. Mar. 16, 2005Mar. 16 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
35 Sun. Mar. 20, 2005Mar. 20 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.