Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 19, 2003Sep. 19 Moncton Wildcats at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
2 Sat. Sep. 20, 2003Sep. 20 Gatineau Olympiques at Rimouski Océanic 4,220 98.4%
3 Tue. Sep. 23, 2003Sep. 23 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Rimouski Océanic 3,874 90.4%
4 Fri. Oct. 3, 2003Oct. 3 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Rimouski Océanic 4,742 110.6%
5 Sun. Oct. 5, 2003Oct. 5 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Rimouski Océanic 4,205 98.1%
6 Fri. Oct. 10, 2003Oct. 10 Quebec Remparts at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
7 Sun. Oct. 12, 2003Oct. 12 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rimouski Océanic 4,658 108.7%
8 Fri. Oct. 24, 2003Oct. 24 P.E.I. Rocket at Rimouski Océanic 4,520 105.4%
9 Wed. Oct. 29, 2003Oct. 29 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rimouski Océanic 3,878 90.5%
10 Fri. Oct. 31, 2003Oct. 31 Moncton Wildcats at Rimouski Océanic 4,131 96.4%
11 Sun. Nov. 2, 2003Nov. 2 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Rimouski Océanic 4,012 93.6%
12 Sun. Nov. 9, 2003Nov. 9 P.E.I. Rocket at Rimouski Océanic 4,021 93.8%
13 Sun. Nov. 16, 2003Nov. 16 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rimouski Océanic 4,176 97.4%
14 Fri. Nov. 21, 2003Nov. 21 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rimouski Océanic 4,934 115.1%
15 Sat. Nov. 22, 2003Nov. 22 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Rimouski Océanic 4,123 96.2%
16 Fri. Nov. 28, 2003Nov. 28 Quebec Remparts at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
17 Tue. Dec. 2, 2003Dec. 2 Victoriaville Tigres at Rimouski Océanic 3,412 79.6%
18 Wed. Dec. 3, 2003Dec. 3 Quebec Remparts at Rimouski Océanic 4,714 110.0%
19 Fri. Dec. 12, 2003Dec. 12 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Rimouski Océanic 4,129 96.3%
20 Sat. Dec. 13, 2003Dec. 13 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rimouski Océanic 3,819 89.1%
21 Fri. Dec. 19, 2003Dec. 19 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rimouski Océanic 4,539 105.9%
22 Mon. Dec. 29, 2003Dec. 29 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
23 Sat. Jan. 3, 2004Jan. 3 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rimouski Océanic 4,303 100.4%
24 Sun. Jan. 4, 2004Jan. 4 Gatineau Olympiques at Rimouski Océanic 4,121 96.1%
25 Sun. Jan. 11, 2004Jan. 11 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rimouski Océanic 4,842 112.9%
26 Sat. Jan. 24, 2004Jan. 24 Victoriaville Tigres at Rimouski Océanic 4,654 108.6%
27 Sun. Jan. 25, 2004Jan. 25 Halifax Mooseheads at Rimouski Océanic 4,665 108.8%
28 Thu. Feb. 12, 2004Feb. 12 Halifax Mooseheads at Rimouski Océanic 4,351 101.5%
29 Fri. Feb. 13, 2004Feb. 13 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rimouski Océanic 4,724 110.2%
30 Sun. Feb. 15, 2004Feb. 15 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rimouski Océanic 4,715 110.0%
31 Sun. Feb. 22, 2004Feb. 22 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
32 Fri. Feb. 27, 2004Feb. 27 Quebec Remparts at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
33 Tue. Mar. 9, 2004Mar. 9 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Rimouski Océanic 4,709 109.8%
34 Fri. Mar. 12, 2004Mar. 12 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Rimouski Océanic 5,062 118.1%
35 Sun. Mar. 14, 2004Mar. 14 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Rimouski Océanic 4,914 114.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.