Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 11, 2009Sep. 11 Moncton Wildcats at P.E.I. Rocket 2,243 60.3%
2 Sun. Sep. 13, 2009Sep. 13 Halifax Mooseheads at P.E.I. Rocket 1,864 50.1%
3 Sat. Sep. 26, 2009Sep. 26 Victoriaville Tigres at P.E.I. Rocket 2,007 54.0%
4 Sun. Sep. 27, 2009Sep. 27 Gatineau Olympiques at P.E.I. Rocket 1,770 47.6%
5 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at P.E.I. Rocket 2,106 56.7%
6 Sun. Oct. 11, 2009Oct. 11 Lewiston MAINEiacs at P.E.I. Rocket 1,785 48.0%
7 Tue. Oct. 13, 2009Oct. 13 Saint John Sea Dogs at P.E.I. Rocket 1,706 45.9%
8 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Moncton Wildcats at P.E.I. Rocket 2,608 70.2%
9 Fri. Oct. 30, 2009Oct. 30 Quebec Remparts at P.E.I. Rocket 1,862 50.1%
10 Sat. Oct. 31, 2009Oct. 31 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at P.E.I. Rocket 1,539 41.4%
11 Sun. Nov. 8, 2009Nov. 8 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at P.E.I. Rocket 1,968 52.9%
12 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at P.E.I. Rocket 1,776 47.8%
13 Sun. Nov. 22, 2009Nov. 22 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at P.E.I. Rocket 1,754 47.2%
14 Wed. Dec. 2, 2009Dec. 2 Saint John Sea Dogs at P.E.I. Rocket 2,303 62.0%
15 Fri. Dec. 4, 2009Dec. 4 Halifax Mooseheads at P.E.I. Rocket 2,065 55.6%
16 Tue. Dec. 8, 2009Dec. 8 Moncton Wildcats at P.E.I. Rocket 1,874 50.4%
17 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 Saint John Sea Dogs at P.E.I. Rocket 2,052 55.2%
18 Sun. Dec. 13, 2009Dec. 13 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at P.E.I. Rocket 1,837 49.4%
19 Wed. Dec. 30, 2009Dec. 30 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at P.E.I. Rocket 1,947 52.4%
20 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at P.E.I. Rocket 1,763 47.4%
21 Sun. Jan. 3, 2010Jan. 3 Halifax Mooseheads at P.E.I. Rocket 1,659 44.6%
22 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 Drummondville Voltigeurs at P.E.I. Rocket 2,215 59.6%
23 Tue. Jan. 19, 2010Jan. 19 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at P.E.I. Rocket 1,545 41.6%
24 Wed. Jan. 20, 2010Jan. 20 Shawinigan Cataractes at P.E.I. Rocket 1,611 43.3%
25 Wed. Jan. 27, 2010Jan. 27 Val-d'Or Foreurs at P.E.I. Rocket 1,682 45.3%
26 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at P.E.I. Rocket 2,306 62.0%
27 Wed. Feb. 3, 2010Feb. 3 Moncton Wildcats at P.E.I. Rocket 3,004 80.8%
28 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at P.E.I. Rocket 2,482 66.8%
29 Fri. Feb. 19, 2010Feb. 19 Shawinigan Cataractes at P.E.I. Rocket 2,286 61.5%
30 Sat. Feb. 20, 2010Feb. 20 Rimouski Océanic at P.E.I. Rocket 2,291 61.6%
31 Fri. Mar. 5, 2010Mar. 5 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at P.E.I. Rocket 2,221 59.8%
32 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at P.E.I. Rocket 2,591 69.7%
33 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Saint John Sea Dogs at P.E.I. Rocket 2,692 72.4%
34 Sun. Mar. 14, 2010Mar. 14 Halifax Mooseheads at P.E.I. Rocket 2,461 66.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.