Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 15, 2006Sep. 15 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 3,009 95.2%
2 Sun. Sep. 17, 2006Sep. 17 Rimouski Océanic at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 1,826 57.7%
3 Fri. Sep. 22, 2006Sep. 22 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,281 72.1%
4 Sat. Sep. 23, 2006Sep. 23 St. John's Fog Devils at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,118 67.0%
5 Wed. Oct. 4, 2006Oct. 4 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,024 64.0%
6 Fri. Oct. 6, 2006Oct. 6 P.E.I. Rocket at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,334 73.8%
7 Sat. Oct. 21, 2006Oct. 21 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,566 81.2%
8 Sun. Oct. 22, 2006Oct. 22 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,213 70.0%
9 Fri. Oct. 27, 2006Oct. 27 Gatineau Olympiques at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,387 75.5%
10 Wed. Nov. 1, 2006Nov. 1 Victoriaville Tigres at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,003 63.3%
11 Sun. Nov. 5, 2006Nov. 5 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,103 66.5%
12 Sun. Nov. 12, 2006Nov. 12 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,255 71.3%
13 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 St. John's Fog Devils at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,507 79.3%
14 Sat. Nov. 18, 2006Nov. 18 Shawinigan Cataractes at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,335 73.8%
15 Wed. Nov. 29, 2006Nov. 29 P.E.I. Rocket at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 1,903 60.2%
16 Fri. Dec. 1, 2006Dec. 1 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,183 69.0%
17 Sun. Dec. 3, 2006Dec. 3 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 1,958 61.9%
18 Fri. Dec. 8, 2006Dec. 8 Quebec Remparts at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,711 85.7%
19 Sun. Dec. 10, 2006Dec. 10 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,011 63.6%
20 Wed. Dec. 13, 2006Dec. 13 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,024 64.0%
21 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 3,212 101.6%
22 Wed. Jan. 3, 2007Jan. 3 Moncton Wildcats at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,911 92.1%
23 Fri. Jan. 5, 2007Jan. 5 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,192 69.3%
24 Sun. Jan. 7, 2007Jan. 7 P.E.I. Rocket at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,111 66.8%
25 Sat. Jan. 20, 2007Jan. 20 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,887 91.3%
26 Sun. Jan. 28, 2007Jan. 28 St. John's Fog Devils at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,206 69.8%
27 Wed. Jan. 31, 2007Jan. 31 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 1,868 59.1%
28 Fri. Feb. 9, 2007Feb. 9 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,223 70.3%
29 Sat. Feb. 10, 2007Feb. 10 St. John's Fog Devils at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,156 68.2%
30 Fri. Feb. 16, 2007Feb. 16 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,605 82.4%
31 Sun. Feb. 18, 2007Feb. 18 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,014 63.7%
32 Fri. Feb. 23, 2007Feb. 23 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,308 73.0%
33 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,559 80.9%
34 Fri. Mar. 9, 2007Mar. 9 Halifax Mooseheads at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 2,734 86.5%
35 Tue. Mar. 13, 2007Mar. 13 Saint John Sea Dogs at Acadie-Bathurst Titan 1,911 60.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.