Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 13, 2013Sep. 13 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,514 87.4%
2 Sat. Sep. 14, 2013Sep. 14 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,016 104.9%
3 Sat. Sep. 28, 2013Sep. 28 Moncton Wildcats at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,655 92.3%
4 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,201 76.6%
5 Sun. Oct. 6, 2013Oct. 6 Halifax Mooseheads at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,212 76.9%
6 Fri. Oct. 18, 2013Oct. 18 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,701 93.9%
7 Wed. Oct. 23, 2013Oct. 23 Saint John Sea Dogs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,591 90.1%
8 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013Oct. 25 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,389 83.1%
9 Sun. Oct. 27, 2013Oct. 27 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,063 71.8%
10 Sun. Nov. 3, 2013Nov. 3 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,247 78.2%
11 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,221 77.3%
12 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013Nov. 10 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,499 86.9%
13 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013Nov. 22 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,144 74.6%
14 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013Nov. 29 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,899 100.8%
15 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013Nov. 30 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,211 76.9%
16 Wed. Dec. 4, 2013Dec. 4 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,002 69.6%
17 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013Dec. 14 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,223 77.3%
18 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013Dec. 20 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,126 73.9%
19 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013Dec. 29 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,464 85.7%
20 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014Jan. 3 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,774 96.5%
21 Sun. Jan. 5, 2014Jan. 5 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,147 74.7%
22 Sun. Jan. 12, 2014Jan. 12 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,270 79.0%
23 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014Jan. 25 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,263 78.7%
24 Sun. Jan. 26, 2014Jan. 26 Charlottetown Islanders at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,316 80.6%
25 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014Jan. 30 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,816 63.2%
26 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014Jan. 31 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,911 101.3%
27 Fri. Feb. 14, 2014Feb. 14 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,149 74.7%
28 Wed. Feb. 19, 2014Feb. 19 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,693 93.7%
29 Sun. Feb. 23, 2014Feb. 23 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,139 109.2%
30 Fri. Feb. 28, 2014Feb. 28 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,743 95.4%
31 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014Mar. 2 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,556 88.9%
32 Wed. Mar. 5, 2014Mar. 5 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,969 103.3%
33 Sun. Mar. 9, 2014Mar. 9 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,968 103.2%
34 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,850 99.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.