Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 10, 2010Sep. 10 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,667 92.8%
2 Sun. Sep. 12, 2010Sep. 12 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,287 79.5%
3 Sun. Sep. 19, 2010Sep. 19 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,486 86.5%
4 Sat. Sep. 25, 2010Sep. 25 Saint John Sea Dogs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,716 94.5%
5 Fri. Oct. 1, 2010Oct. 1 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,507 87.2%
6 Sun. Oct. 3, 2010Oct. 3 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,403 83.6%
7 Sat. Oct. 9, 2010Oct. 9 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,505 87.1%
8 Fri. Oct. 15, 2010Oct. 15 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,511 87.3%
9 Sun. Oct. 17, 2010Oct. 17 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,354 81.9%
10 Sun. Oct. 24, 2010Oct. 24 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,316 115.3%
11 Fri. Oct. 29, 2010Oct. 29 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,470 85.9%
12 Sun. Oct. 31, 2010Oct. 31 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,453 85.3%
13 Thu. Nov. 4, 2010Nov. 4 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,464 85.7%
14 Fri. Nov. 12, 2010Nov. 12 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,907 101.1%
15 Sat. Nov. 13, 2010Nov. 13 Moncton Wildcats at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,509 87.3%
16 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,009 104.7%
17 Sun. Nov. 28, 2010Nov. 28 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,582 89.8%
18 Fri. Dec. 10, 2010Dec. 10 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,411 83.9%
19 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,354 81.9%
20 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 P.E.I. Rocket at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,003 104.5%
21 Mon. Dec. 27, 2010Dec. 27 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,577 89.6%
22 Tue. Dec. 28, 2010Dec. 28 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,323 115.6%
23 Sun. Jan. 9, 2011Jan. 9 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,065 106.6%
24 Fri. Jan. 21, 2011Jan. 21 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,826 98.3%
25 Sat. Jan. 22, 2011Jan. 22 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,017 104.9%
26 Sat. Jan. 29, 2011Jan. 29 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,037 105.6%
27 Sun. Jan. 30, 2011Jan. 30 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,116 108.4%
28 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,718 94.5%
29 Sun. Feb. 13, 2011Feb. 13 Halifax Mooseheads at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,914 101.4%
30 Fri. Feb. 18, 2011Feb. 18 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,712 94.3%
31 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,078 107.1%
32 Wed. Mar. 2, 2011Mar. 2 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,423 119.1%
33 Sun. Mar. 6, 2011Mar. 6 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,002 104.4%
34 Sat. Mar. 12, 2011Mar. 12 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,061 106.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.