Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 19, 2008Sep. 19 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,118 108.5%
2 Sat. Sep. 20, 2008Sep. 20 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,589 90.1%
3 Fri. Sep. 26, 2008Sep. 26 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,510 122.1%
4 Sun. Sep. 28, 2008Sep. 28 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,303 80.1%
5 Sun. Oct. 12, 2008Oct. 12 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,512 87.4%
6 Fri. Oct. 17, 2008Oct. 17 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,522 87.7%
7 Sun. Oct. 19, 2008Oct. 19 Halifax Mooseheads at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,270 79.0%
8 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,180 75.8%
9 Sun. Oct. 26, 2008Oct. 26 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,543 88.5%
10 Fri. Nov. 14, 2008Nov. 14 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,342 81.5%
11 Sat. Nov. 15, 2008Nov. 15 Moncton Wildcats at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,751 95.7%
12 Thu. Nov. 20, 2008Nov. 20 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,833 98.5%
13 Sun. Nov. 23, 2008Nov. 23 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,459 85.5%
14 Fri. Nov. 28, 2008Nov. 28 Saint John Sea Dogs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,329 81.0%
15 Sat. Nov. 29, 2008Nov. 29 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,009 69.9%
16 Fri. Dec. 12, 2008Dec. 12 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,224 112.1%
17 Sun. Dec. 14, 2008Dec. 14 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,345 81.6%
18 Fri. Dec. 19, 2008Dec. 19 P.E.I. Rocket at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,407 83.7%
19 Sat. Dec. 27, 2008Dec. 27 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,443 85.0%
20 Sun. Dec. 28, 2008Dec. 28 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,270 113.7%
21 Tue. Dec. 30, 2008Dec. 30 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,591 90.1%
22 Wed. Jan. 7, 2009Jan. 7 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,083 72.5%
23 Fri. Jan. 9, 2009Jan. 9 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,033 105.5%
24 Thu. Jan. 22, 2009Jan. 22 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,743 95.4%
25 Sun. Jan. 25, 2009Jan. 25 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,560 89.0%
26 Wed. Jan. 28, 2009Jan. 28 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,406 83.7%
27 Sat. Jan. 31, 2009Jan. 31 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,040 105.7%
28 Fri. Feb. 6, 2009Feb. 6 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,295 79.8%
29 Sat. Feb. 7, 2009Feb. 7 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,428 84.5%
30 Tue. Feb. 17, 2009Feb. 17 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,449 85.2%
31 Sun. Feb. 22, 2009Feb. 22 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,258 113.3%
32 Sat. Feb. 28, 2009Feb. 28 Moncton Wildcats at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,413 118.7%
33 Fri. Mar. 13, 2009Mar. 13 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,441 119.7%
34 Sun. Mar. 15, 2009Mar. 15 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,049 106.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.