Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2007Sep. 21 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,026 105.3%
2 Sun. Sep. 23, 2007Sep. 23 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,896 65.9%
3 Sun. Sep. 30, 2007Sep. 30 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,129 74.1%
4 Tue. Oct. 2, 2007Oct. 2 St. John's Fog Devils at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,843 64.1%
5 Sun. Oct. 7, 2007Oct. 7 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,277 79.2%
6 Tue. Oct. 9, 2007Oct. 9 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,748 60.8%
7 Fri. Oct. 12, 2007Oct. 12 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,475 86.1%
8 Sun. Oct. 14, 2007Oct. 14 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,168 75.4%
9 Tue. Oct. 23, 2007Oct. 23 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,328 81.0%
10 Sat. Oct. 27, 2007Oct. 27 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,406 83.7%
11 Fri. Nov. 9, 2007Nov. 9 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,465 85.7%
12 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,380 82.8%
13 Tue. Nov. 13, 2007Nov. 13 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,842 64.1%
14 Sat. Nov. 17, 2007Nov. 17 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,480 86.3%
15 Sun. Nov. 18, 2007Nov. 18 Halifax Mooseheads at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,250 78.3%
16 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,293 79.8%
17 Sat. Nov. 24, 2007Nov. 24 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,123 73.8%
18 Wed. Nov. 28, 2007Nov. 28 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,177 75.7%
19 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,655 92.3%
20 Sun. Dec. 16, 2007Dec. 16 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,450 85.2%
21 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,593 90.2%
22 Thu. Jan. 3, 2008Jan. 3 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,184 76.0%
23 Fri. Jan. 4, 2008Jan. 4 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,116 73.6%
24 Thu. Jan. 10, 2008Jan. 10 P.E.I. Rocket at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,126 73.9%
25 Sun. Jan. 13, 2008Jan. 13 Moncton Wildcats at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,117 73.6%
26 Fri. Jan. 18, 2008Jan. 18 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,324 80.8%
27 Sat. Jan. 19, 2008Jan. 19 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,387 83.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 9, 2008Feb. 9 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,333 81.1%
29 Sun. Feb. 10, 2008Feb. 10 Saint John Sea Dogs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,277 79.2%
30 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,601 90.5%
31 Sun. Feb. 17, 2008Feb. 17 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,945 67.7%
32 Sat. Feb. 23, 2008Feb. 23 St. John's Fog Devils at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,674 93.0%
33 Fri. Mar. 7, 2008Mar. 7 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,523 87.8%
34 Sun. Mar. 9, 2008Mar. 9 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,951 67.9%
35 Fri. Mar. 14, 2008Mar. 14 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,912 101.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.