Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 15, 2006Sep. 15 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,525 122.6%
2 Sat. Sep. 16, 2006Sep. 16 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,370 82.4%
3 Wed. Sep. 27, 2006Sep. 27 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,024 70.4%
4 Fri. Sep. 29, 2006Sep. 29 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,757 95.9%
5 Sun. Oct. 1, 2006Oct. 1 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,280 79.3%
6 Wed. Oct. 4, 2006Oct. 4 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,761 61.3%
7 Fri. Oct. 13, 2006Oct. 13 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,904 101.0%
8 Sat. Oct. 14, 2006Oct. 14 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,603 90.5%
9 Fri. Oct. 27, 2006Oct. 27 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,463 85.7%
10 Sun. Oct. 29, 2006Oct. 29 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,463 85.7%
11 Wed. Nov. 1, 2006Nov. 1 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,706 59.3%
12 Sat. Nov. 11, 2006Nov. 11 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,444 85.0%
13 Tue. Nov. 14, 2006Nov. 14 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,904 66.2%
14 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,701 93.9%
15 Sun. Nov. 26, 2006Nov. 26 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,652 92.2%
16 Tue. Nov. 28, 2006Nov. 28 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,908 66.4%
17 Fri. Dec. 1, 2006Dec. 1 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,499 86.9%
18 Sun. Dec. 17, 2006Dec. 17 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,257 78.5%
19 Wed. Dec. 27, 2006Dec. 27 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,665 92.7%
20 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,522 87.7%
21 Wed. Jan. 3, 2007Jan. 3 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,037 105.6%
22 Fri. Jan. 12, 2007Jan. 12 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,613 90.9%
23 Sat. Jan. 13, 2007Jan. 13 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,708 94.2%
24 Sun. Jan. 21, 2007Jan. 21 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,049 106.1%
25 Fri. Jan. 26, 2007Jan. 26 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,563 89.1%
26 Tue. Feb. 13, 2007Feb. 13 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,055 71.5%
27 Fri. Feb. 16, 2007Feb. 16 Halifax Mooseheads at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,537 88.2%
28 Wed. Feb. 21, 2007Feb. 21 Saint John Sea Dogs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,538 88.3%
29 Sun. Feb. 25, 2007Feb. 25 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,260 78.6%
30 Tue. Feb. 27, 2007Feb. 27 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,352 81.8%
31 Fri. Mar. 2, 2007Mar. 2 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,183 75.9%
32 Sat. Mar. 3, 2007Mar. 3 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,584 89.9%
33 Fri. Mar. 9, 2007Mar. 9 Moncton Wildcats at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,641 91.9%
34 Sat. Mar. 10, 2007Mar. 10 P.E.I. Rocket at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,611 90.8%
35 Wed. Mar. 14, 2007Mar. 14 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,516 122.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.