Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 17, 2004Sep. 17 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,005 69.7%
2 Sun. Sep. 19, 2004Sep. 19 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,753 61.0%
3 Tue. Sep. 21, 2004Sep. 21 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,560 54.3%
4 Sun. Sep. 26, 2004Sep. 26 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,447 50.3%
5 Fri. Oct. 1, 2004Oct. 1 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,732 60.2%
6 Sun. Oct. 10, 2004Oct. 10 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,889 100.5%
7 Thu. Oct. 14, 2004Oct. 14 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,437 50.0%
8 Wed. Oct. 27, 2004Oct. 27 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,493 51.9%
9 Fri. Oct. 29, 2004Oct. 29 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,799 62.6%
10 Sun. Oct. 31, 2004Oct. 31 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,389 48.3%
11 Fri. Nov. 12, 2004Nov. 12 Rimouski Océanic at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,586 124.7%
12 Sat. Nov. 13, 2004Nov. 13 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,796 62.5%
13 Sun. Nov. 21, 2004Nov. 21 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,483 51.6%
14 Fri. Nov. 26, 2004Nov. 26 P.E.I. Rocket at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,925 67.0%
15 Sat. Nov. 27, 2004Nov. 27 Moncton Wildcats at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,806 62.8%
16 Fri. Dec. 3, 2004Dec. 3 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,214 77.0%
17 Sat. Dec. 4, 2004Dec. 4 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,425 49.6%
18 Fri. Dec. 10, 2004Dec. 10 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,858 64.6%
19 Sat. Dec. 11, 2004Dec. 11 Moncton Wildcats at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,417 49.3%
20 Sat. Dec. 18, 2004Dec. 18 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,712 59.5%
21 Mon. Dec. 27, 2004Dec. 27 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,022 105.1%
22 Tue. Jan. 4, 2005Jan. 4 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,885 65.6%
23 Thu. Jan. 13, 2005Jan. 13 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,904 66.2%
24 Sun. Jan. 16, 2005Jan. 16 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,177 75.7%
25 Fri. Jan. 21, 2005Jan. 21 Quebec Remparts at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,013 70.0%
26 Sat. Jan. 22, 2005Jan. 22 Victoriaville Tigres at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,600 90.4%
27 Tue. Feb. 8, 2005Feb. 8 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,849 64.3%
28 Fri. Feb. 11, 2005Feb. 11 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,085 72.5%
29 Sun. Feb. 13, 2005Feb. 13 Halifax Mooseheads at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,137 74.3%
30 Tue. Feb. 15, 2005Feb. 15 Gatineau Olympiques at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,805 62.8%
31 Fri. Feb. 18, 2005Feb. 18 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,181 75.9%
32 Tue. Mar. 1, 2005Mar. 1 Shawinigan Cataractes at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,971 103.3%
33 Wed. Mar. 9, 2005Mar. 9 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 1,794 62.4%
34 Fri. Mar. 11, 2005Mar. 11 P.E.I. Rocket at Drummondville Voltigeurs 2,731 95.0%
35 Fri. Mar. 18, 2005Mar. 18 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Drummondville Voltigeurs 3,189 110.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.