Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sun. Sep. 11, 2011Sep. 11 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,004 72.1%
2 Fri. Sep. 23, 2011Sep. 23 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,019 72.7%
3 Sat. Sep. 24, 2011Sep. 24 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,849 66.5%
4 Tue. Sep. 27, 2011Sep. 27 Victoriaville Tigres at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,866 67.1%
5 Sat. Oct. 1, 2011Oct. 1 P.E.I. Rocket at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,809 65.1%
6 Sun. Oct. 2, 2011Oct. 2 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,277 81.9%
7 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Gatineau Olympiques at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,562 92.2%
8 Sun. Oct. 23, 2011Oct. 23 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,461 88.6%
9 Fri. Nov. 4, 2011Nov. 4 Saint John Sea Dogs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,442 87.9%
10 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Saint John Sea Dogs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,227 80.1%
11 Wed. Nov. 16, 2011Nov. 16 Quebec Remparts at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,211 79.6%
12 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Shawinigan Cataractes at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,007 72.2%
13 Sun. Nov. 20, 2011Nov. 20 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,425 87.3%
14 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,962 70.6%
15 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Moncton Wildcats at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,555 91.9%
16 Tue. Dec. 13, 2011Dec. 13 Quebec Remparts at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,021 72.7%
17 Tue. Dec. 27, 2011Dec. 27 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,638 94.9%
18 Thu. Dec. 29, 2011Dec. 29 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,428 87.4%
19 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Rimouski Océanic at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,318 83.4%
20 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Rimouski Océanic at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,269 81.6%
21 Fri. Jan. 20, 2012Jan. 20 P.E.I. Rocket at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,793 64.5%
22 Sun. Jan. 22, 2012Jan. 22 Rimouski Océanic at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,333 84.0%
23 Thu. Feb. 2, 2012Feb. 2 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,719 61.9%
24 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Victoriaville Tigres at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,778 64.0%
25 Wed. Feb. 8, 2012Feb. 8 Halifax Mooseheads at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,349 84.5%
26 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 Shawinigan Cataractes at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,821 65.5%
27 Sun. Feb. 19, 2012Feb. 19 Gatineau Olympiques at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,911 68.8%
28 Thu. Feb. 23, 2012Feb. 23 Victoriaville Tigres at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,711 61.6%
29 Wed. Feb. 29, 2012Feb. 29 Quebec Remparts at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,237 80.5%
30 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,128 76.6%
31 Sun. Mar. 4, 2012Mar. 4 Shawinigan Cataractes at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,146 77.2%
32 Fri. Mar. 16, 2012Mar. 16 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,186 78.7%
33 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,271 81.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.