Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 24, 2004Sep. 24 Gatineau Olympiques at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,236 80.5%
2 Sun. Sep. 26, 2004Sep. 26 Quebec Remparts at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,860 66.9%
3 Sun. Oct. 3, 2004Oct. 3 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,667 60.0%
4 Fri. Oct. 8, 2004Oct. 8 Rimouski Océanic at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,449 88.1%
5 Tue. Oct. 12, 2004Oct. 12 Victoriaville Tigres at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,496 53.8%
6 Fri. Oct. 15, 2004Oct. 15 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,105 75.7%
7 Sun. Oct. 17, 2004Oct. 17 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,708 61.5%
8 Sun. Oct. 24, 2004Oct. 24 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,385 85.8%
9 Fri. Oct. 29, 2004Oct. 29 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,122 76.4%
10 Sat. Oct. 30, 2004Oct. 30 Halifax Mooseheads at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,124 76.4%
11 Fri. Nov. 5, 2004Nov. 5 P.E.I. Rocket at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,813 65.2%
12 Sat. Nov. 6, 2004Nov. 6 Gatineau Olympiques at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,844 66.4%
13 Wed. Nov. 10, 2004Nov. 10 Quebec Remparts at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,828 65.8%
14 Fri. Nov. 26, 2004Nov. 26 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,231 80.3%
15 Mon. Dec. 13, 2004Dec. 13 Shawinigan Cataractes at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,982 71.3%
16 Wed. Dec. 15, 2004Dec. 15 P.E.I. Rocket at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,711 61.6%
17 Tue. Dec. 28, 2004Dec. 28 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,120 76.3%
18 Wed. Dec. 29, 2004Dec. 29 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,463 88.6%
19 Wed. Jan. 5, 2005Jan. 5 Victoriaville Tigres at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,682 60.5%
20 Tue. Jan. 11, 2005Jan. 11 Moncton Wildcats at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,578 56.8%
21 Fri. Jan. 14, 2005Jan. 14 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,965 70.7%
22 Sat. Jan. 15, 2005Jan. 15 Shawinigan Cataractes at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,184 78.6%
23 Wed. Jan. 26, 2005Jan. 26 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,553 55.9%
24 Fri. Jan. 28, 2005Jan. 28 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,924 69.2%
25 Sun. Jan. 30, 2005Jan. 30 Rimouski Océanic at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,907 104.6%
26 Tue. Feb. 1, 2005Feb. 1 Halifax Mooseheads at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,507 54.2%
27 Sun. Feb. 6, 2005Feb. 6 Rimouski Océanic at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,612 94.0%
28 Tue. Feb. 8, 2005Feb. 8 Moncton Wildcats at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,450 52.2%
29 Fri. Feb. 18, 2005Feb. 18 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 1,678 60.4%
30 Sun. Feb. 20, 2005Feb. 20 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,028 73.0%
31 Sat. Feb. 26, 2005Feb. 26 Quebec Remparts at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 3,042 109.5%
32 Fri. Mar. 4, 2005Mar. 4 Rimouski Océanic at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,912 104.8%
33 Sat. Mar. 5, 2005Mar. 5 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,623 94.4%
34 Wed. Mar. 16, 2005Mar. 16 Quebec Remparts at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,065 74.3%
35 Sun. Mar. 20, 2005Mar. 20 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Baie-Comeau Drakkar 2,761 99.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.