Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 20, 2013Sep. 20 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,499 84.8%
2 Sat. Sep. 21, 2013Sep. 21 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,610 63.3%
3 Wed. Sep. 25, 2013Sep. 25 Rimouski Océanic at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,288 55.5%
4 Fri. Sep. 27, 2013Sep. 27 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,460 59.6%
5 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,153 76.4%
6 Fri. Oct. 18, 2013Oct. 18 Rimouski Océanic at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,814 68.2%
7 Sun. Oct. 20, 2013Oct. 20 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,582 62.6%
8 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 Moncton Wildcats at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,720 65.9%
9 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013Nov. 2 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,602 63.1%
10 Wed. Nov. 6, 2013Nov. 6 Quebec Remparts at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,403 58.3%
11 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,459 59.6%
12 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013Nov. 10 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,466 59.8%
13 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,442 59.2%
14 Sun. Nov. 24, 2013Nov. 24 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,642 64.0%
15 Sun. Dec. 1, 2013Dec. 1 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,341 56.8%
16 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013Dec. 6 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,484 60.2%
17 Sun. Dec. 8, 2013Dec. 8 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,497 60.5%
18 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013Dec. 13 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,273 55.1%
19 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013Dec. 21 Charlottetown Islanders at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,497 60.5%
20 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,742 66.5%
21 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014Jan. 4 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,647 64.2%
22 Sun. Jan. 5, 2014Jan. 5 Gatineau Olympiques at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,528 61.3%
23 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Rimouski Océanic at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,096 75.1%
24 Sun. Jan. 26, 2014Jan. 26 Gatineau Olympiques at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,358 57.2%
25 Wed. Jan. 29, 2014Jan. 29 Saint John Sea Dogs at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,246 54.4%
26 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014Jan. 31 Halifax Mooseheads at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,772 67.2%
27 Wed. Feb. 5, 2014Feb. 5 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,354 57.1%
28 Sat. Feb. 15, 2014Feb. 15 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,753 66.7%
29 Sun. Feb. 16, 2014Feb. 16 Quebec Remparts at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,913 70.6%
30 Fri. Feb. 28, 2014Feb. 28 Quebec Remparts at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,871 69.6%
31 Sun. Mar. 2, 2014Mar. 2 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,746 66.6%
32 Wed. Mar. 5, 2014Mar. 5 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,779 67.4%
33 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014Mar. 8 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,891 70.1%
34 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,891 70.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.