Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 10, 2011Sep. 10 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,599 69.1%
2 Wed. Sep. 21, 2011Sep. 21 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,225 59.2%
3 Wed. Sep. 28, 2011Sep. 28 Victoriaville Tigres at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,272 60.4%
4 Sat. Oct. 1, 2011Oct. 1 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,274 60.5%
5 Sun. Oct. 2, 2011Oct. 2 P.E.I. Rocket at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,196 58.4%
6 Fri. Oct. 7, 2011Oct. 7 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,723 72.4%
7 Wed. Oct. 12, 2011Oct. 12 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,274 60.5%
8 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Moncton Wildcats at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,639 70.2%
9 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Gatineau Olympiques at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,727 72.5%
10 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Victoriaville Tigres at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,595 69.0%
11 Sun. Nov. 13, 2011Nov. 13 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,379 63.3%
12 Fri. Nov. 18, 2011Nov. 18 Shawinigan Cataractes at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,735 72.8%
13 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Shawinigan Cataractes at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,612 69.5%
14 Sun. Nov. 27, 2011Nov. 27 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,429 91.2%
15 Fri. Dec. 9, 2011Dec. 9 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,328 61.9%
16 Sun. Dec. 11, 2011Dec. 11 Moncton Wildcats at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,365 62.9%
17 Wed. Dec. 14, 2011Dec. 14 Victoriaville Tigres at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,549 67.8%
18 Wed. Dec. 28, 2011Dec. 28 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,750 73.2%
19 Fri. Dec. 30, 2011Dec. 30 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,798 74.4%
20 Fri. Jan. 20, 2012Jan. 20 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,267 86.9%
21 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 P.E.I. Rocket at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,017 80.3%
22 Tue. Jan. 24, 2012Jan. 24 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,558 94.7%
23 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,543 67.7%
24 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,620 69.7%
25 Thu. Feb. 9, 2012Feb. 9 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,322 61.8%
26 Fri. Feb. 10, 2012Feb. 10 Halifax Mooseheads at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,976 79.2%
27 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 Gatineau Olympiques at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,572 121.6%
28 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Shawinigan Cataractes at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,638 123.4%
29 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Shawinigan Cataractes at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,005 79.9%
30 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,259 86.7%
31 Wed. Mar. 7, 2012Mar. 7 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,978 79.2%
32 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 Saint John Sea Dogs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,717 98.9%
33 Wed. Mar. 14, 2012Mar. 14 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,645 70.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.