Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 17, 2010Sep. 17 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,165 110.8%
2 Sat. Sep. 18, 2010Sep. 18 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,371 89.7%
3 Fri. Sep. 24, 2010Sep. 24 Halifax Mooseheads at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,984 79.4%
4 Sat. Sep. 25, 2010Sep. 25 Moncton Wildcats at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,898 77.1%
5 Sat. Oct. 9, 2010Oct. 9 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,927 104.5%
6 Sun. Oct. 10, 2010Oct. 10 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,837 75.5%
7 Fri. Oct. 22, 2010Oct. 22 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,088 82.2%
8 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 Moncton Wildcats at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,778 73.9%
9 Wed. Oct. 27, 2010Oct. 27 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,594 69.0%
10 Sun. Oct. 31, 2010Oct. 31 Victoriaville Tigres at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,502 66.6%
11 Sun. Nov. 14, 2010Nov. 14 Victoriaville Tigres at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,783 74.0%
12 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 Gatineau Olympiques at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,824 75.1%
13 Sat. Nov. 20, 2010Nov. 20 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,202 85.2%
14 Fri. Dec. 3, 2010Dec. 3 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,862 76.1%
15 Sat. Dec. 4, 2010Dec. 4 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,976 79.2%
16 Fri. Dec. 10, 2010Dec. 10 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,601 69.2%
17 Thu. Dec. 16, 2010Dec. 16 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,451 65.2%
18 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,566 94.9%
19 Wed. Dec. 29, 2010Dec. 29 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,221 85.7%
20 Thu. Dec. 30, 2010Dec. 30 Shawinigan Cataractes at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,913 77.5%
21 Tue. Jan. 4, 2011Jan. 4 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,059 81.4%
22 Fri. Jan. 21, 2011Jan. 21 Shawinigan Cataractes at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,953 78.6%
23 Sat. Jan. 22, 2011Jan. 22 Saint John Sea Dogs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,973 79.1%
24 Wed. Feb. 2, 2011Feb. 2 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,472 65.8%
25 Thu. Feb. 3, 2011Feb. 3 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,506 66.7%
26 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 Victoriaville Tigres at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,061 81.4%
27 Fri. Feb. 18, 2011Feb. 18 P.E.I. Rocket at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,516 93.5%
28 Sat. Feb. 19, 2011Feb. 19 Gatineau Olympiques at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,951 78.5%
29 Thu. Feb. 24, 2011Feb. 24 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 2,664 70.9%
30 Sun. Feb. 27, 2011Feb. 27 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,226 85.8%
31 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,489 92.8%
32 Sat. Mar. 12, 2011Mar. 12 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,386 90.1%
33 Fri. Mar. 18, 2011Mar. 18 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,251 113.1%
34 Sun. Mar. 20, 2011Mar. 20 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,294 87.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.