Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 23, 2005Sep. 23 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,493 119.5%
2 Sat. Sep. 24, 2005Sep. 24 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,829 101.9%
3 Fri. Sep. 30, 2005Sep. 30 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,406 117.2%
4 Mon. Oct. 3, 2005Oct. 3 Gatineau Olympiques at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,553 94.5%
5 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,644 123.5%
6 Sat. Oct. 15, 2005Oct. 15 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,438 118.1%
7 Mon. Oct. 17, 2005Oct. 17 Gatineau Olympiques at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,758 100.0%
8 Fri. Oct. 28, 2005Oct. 28 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,095 108.9%
9 Sat. Oct. 29, 2005Oct. 29 Shawinigan Cataractes at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,856 102.6%
10 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,139 110.1%
11 Sat. Nov. 5, 2005Nov. 5 P.E.I. Rocket at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,759 100.0%
12 Wed. Nov. 16, 2005Nov. 16 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,817 101.5%
13 Sat. Nov. 19, 2005Nov. 19 Halifax Mooseheads at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,970 105.6%
14 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,652 123.8%
15 Sat. Nov. 26, 2005Nov. 26 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,890 103.5%
16 Sun. Dec. 4, 2005Dec. 4 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,272 113.6%
17 Wed. Dec. 7, 2005Dec. 7 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,612 96.1%
18 Tue. Dec. 13, 2005Dec. 13 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,665 97.5%
19 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 Moncton Wildcats at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,969 105.6%
20 Thu. Dec. 29, 2005Dec. 29 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,652 123.8%
21 Sat. Jan. 7, 2006Jan. 7 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,163 110.7%
22 Sun. Jan. 8, 2006Jan. 8 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,642 123.5%
23 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Saint John Sea Dogs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,263 113.4%
24 Sat. Jan. 14, 2006Jan. 14 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,969 105.6%
25 Sun. Jan. 22, 2006Jan. 22 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,960 105.3%
26 Wed. Jan. 25, 2006Jan. 25 Quebec Remparts at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,575 121.7%
27 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,158 110.6%
28 Sat. Feb. 4, 2006Feb. 4 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,237 112.7%
29 Fri. Feb. 17, 2006Feb. 17 Victoriaville Tigres at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,982 105.9%
30 Sat. Feb. 18, 2006Feb. 18 Rimouski Océanic at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,053 107.8%
31 Wed. Feb. 22, 2006Feb. 22 Victoriaville Tigres at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 3,853 102.5%
32 Sun. Feb. 26, 2006Feb. 26 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,162 110.7%
33 Fri. Mar. 3, 2006Mar. 3 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,263 113.4%
34 Thu. Mar. 9, 2006Mar. 9 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,220 112.3%
35 Sun. Mar. 19, 2006Mar. 19 Shawinigan Cataractes at Chicoutimi Saguenéens 4,652 123.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.