Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 17, 2010Sep. 17 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,243 78.6%
2 Sat. Sep. 18, 2010Sep. 18 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,004 72.8%
3 Fri. Sep. 24, 2010Sep. 24 Rimouski Océanic at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,842 68.9%
4 Thu. Sep. 30, 2010Sep. 30 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,827 68.5%
5 Sat. Oct. 2, 2010Oct. 2 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,888 70.0%
6 Sun. Oct. 10, 2010Oct. 10 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,306 80.1%
7 Wed. Oct. 13, 2010Oct. 13 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,620 63.5%
8 Fri. Oct. 15, 2010Oct. 15 Quebec Remparts at Shawinigan Cataractes 4,032 97.7%
9 Fri. Oct. 22, 2010Oct. 22 P.E.I. Rocket at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,885 69.9%
10 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,866 69.5%
11 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 Rimouski Océanic at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,760 66.9%
12 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,274 79.4%
13 Sat. Nov. 20, 2010Nov. 20 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,169 76.8%
14 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,322 80.5%
15 Sun. Nov. 28, 2010Nov. 28 Moncton Wildcats at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,532 61.4%
16 Wed. Dec. 1, 2010Dec. 1 Halifax Mooseheads at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,959 71.7%
17 Thu. Dec. 9, 2010Dec. 9 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,680 65.0%
18 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,964 71.9%
19 Fri. Dec. 17, 2010Dec. 17 P.E.I. Rocket at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,841 68.9%
20 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,308 80.2%
21 Tue. Dec. 28, 2010Dec. 28 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,905 94.7%
22 Tue. Jan. 4, 2011Jan. 4 Gatineau Olympiques at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,284 79.6%
23 Fri. Jan. 7, 2011Jan. 7 Quebec Remparts at Shawinigan Cataractes 4,447 107.8%
24 Sun. Jan. 9, 2011Jan. 9 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,247 78.7%
25 Tue. Jan. 18, 2011Jan. 18 Victoriaville Tigres at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,853 69.2%
26 Thu. Feb. 3, 2011Feb. 3 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,875 69.7%
27 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 Gatineau Olympiques at Shawinigan Cataractes 4,327 104.9%
28 Thu. Feb. 10, 2011Feb. 10 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Shawinigan Cataractes 4,322 104.8%
29 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,385 82.1%
30 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Gatineau Olympiques at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,825 92.7%
31 Sun. Feb. 27, 2011Feb. 27 Saint John Sea Dogs at Shawinigan Cataractes 4,003 97.0%
32 Fri. Mar. 4, 2011Mar. 4 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,705 89.8%
33 Sun. Mar. 6, 2011Mar. 6 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Shawinigan Cataractes 3,020 73.2%
34 Thu. Mar. 10, 2011Mar. 10 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Shawinigan Cataractes 2,736 66.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.