Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 13, 2011Oct. 13 Calgary Flames at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Colorado Avalanche at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
3 Tue. Oct. 18, 2011Oct. 18 Buffalo Sabres at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Toronto Maple Leafs at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
5 Mon. Oct. 24, 2011Oct. 24 Florida Panthers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
6 Wed. Oct. 26, 2011Oct. 26 Philadelphia Flyers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
7 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Boston Bruins at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
8 Tue. Nov. 8, 2011Nov. 8 Edmonton Oilers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
9 Mon. Nov. 14, 2011Nov. 14 Buffalo Sabres at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
10 Wed. Nov. 16, 2011Nov. 16 Carolina Hurricanes at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
11 Fri. Nov. 18, 2011Nov. 18 Binghamton Senators at Hamilton Bulldogs 8,472 39.8%
12 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 New York Rangers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
13 Mon. Nov. 21, 2011Nov. 21 Boston Bruins at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
14 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 Pittsburgh Penguins at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
15 Tue. Dec. 6, 2011Dec. 6 Columbus Blue Jackets at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
16 Thu. Dec. 8, 2011Dec. 8 Vancouver Canucks at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
17 Tue. Dec. 13, 2011Dec. 13 New York Islanders at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
18 Thu. Dec. 15, 2011Dec. 15 Philadelphia Flyers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
19 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 New Jersey Devils at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
20 Wed. Jan. 4, 2012Jan. 4 Winnipeg Jets at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
21 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Tampa Bay Lightning at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
22 Tue. Jan. 10, 2012Jan. 10 St. Louis Blues at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
23 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Ottawa Senators at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
24 Sun. Jan. 15, 2012Jan. 15 New York Rangers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
25 Wed. Jan. 18, 2012Jan. 18 Washington Capitals at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
26 Wed. Jan. 25, 2012Jan. 25 Detroit Red Wings at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
27 Tue. Jan. 31, 2012Jan. 31 Buffalo Sabres at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Washington Capitals at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
29 Sun. Feb. 5, 2012Feb. 5 Winnipeg Jets at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
30 Tue. Feb. 7, 2012Feb. 7 Pittsburgh Penguins at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
31 Mon. Feb. 13, 2012Feb. 13 Carolina Hurricanes at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
32 Wed. Feb. 15, 2012Feb. 15 Boston Bruins at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
33 Sun. Feb. 19, 2012Feb. 19 New Jersey Devils at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
34 Tue. Feb. 21, 2012Feb. 21 Dallas Stars at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
35 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 St. John's IceCaps at Hamilton Bulldogs 11,300 53.1%
36 Thu. Mar. 1, 2012Mar. 1 Minnesota Wild at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
37 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 Toronto Maple Leafs at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
38 Wed. Mar. 14, 2012Mar. 14 Ottawa Senators at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
39 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 New York Islanders at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
40 Fri. Mar. 23, 2012Mar. 23 Ottawa Senators at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
41 Tue. Mar. 27, 2012Mar. 27 Florida Panthers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
42 Wed. Apr. 4, 2012Apr. 4 Tampa Bay Lightning at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
43 Sat. Apr. 7, 2012Apr. 7 Toronto Maple Leafs at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.