Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Oct. 13, 2010Oct. 13 Tampa Bay Lightning at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 16, 2010Oct. 16 Ottawa Senators at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
3 Thu. Oct. 21, 2010Oct. 21 New Jersey Devils at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
4 Mon. Oct. 25, 2010Oct. 25 Phoenix Coyotes at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
5 Wed. Oct. 27, 2010Oct. 27 New York Islanders at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
6 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 Florida Panthers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
7 Fri. Nov. 5, 2010Nov. 5 Binghamton Senators at Hamilton Bulldogs 13,267 62.4%
8 Sat. Nov. 6, 2010Nov. 6 Ottawa Senators at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
9 Tue. Nov. 9, 2010Nov. 9 Vancouver Canucks at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
10 Sat. Nov. 13, 2010Nov. 13 Carolina Hurricanes at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
11 Tue. Nov. 16, 2010Nov. 16 Philadelphia Flyers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
12 Thu. Nov. 18, 2010Nov. 18 Nashville Predators at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
13 Sat. Nov. 20, 2010Nov. 20 Toronto Maple Leafs at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
14 Wed. Nov. 24, 2010Nov. 24 Los Angeles Kings at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
15 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 Buffalo Sabres at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
16 Wed. Dec. 1, 2010Dec. 1 Edmonton Oilers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
17 Sat. Dec. 4, 2010Dec. 4 San Jose Sharks at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
18 Tue. Dec. 7, 2010Dec. 7 Ottawa Senators at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
19 Wed. Dec. 15, 2010Dec. 15 Philadelphia Flyers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
20 Thu. Dec. 16, 2010Dec. 16 Boston Bruins at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
21 Sun. Jan. 2, 2011Jan. 2 Atlanta Thrashers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
22 Thu. Jan. 6, 2011Jan. 6 Pittsburgh Penguins at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
23 Sat. Jan. 8, 2011Jan. 8 Boston Bruins at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
24 Wed. Jan. 12, 2011Jan. 12 Pittsburgh Penguins at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
25 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 New York Rangers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
26 Mon. Jan. 17, 2011Jan. 17 Calgary Flames at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
27 Sat. Jan. 22, 2011Jan. 22 Anaheim Ducks at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
28 Wed. Feb. 2, 2011Feb. 2 Florida Panthers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
29 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 New York Rangers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
30 Sun. Feb. 6, 2011Feb. 6 New Jersey Devils at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
31 Thu. Feb. 10, 2011Feb. 10 New York Islanders at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
32 Sat. Feb. 12, 2011Feb. 12 Toronto Maple Leafs at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
33 Tue. Feb. 15, 2011Feb. 15 Buffalo Sabres at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
34 Thu. Feb. 24, 2011Feb. 24 Toronto Maple Leafs at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
35 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 Adirondack Phantoms at Hamilton Bulldogs 14,809 69.6%
36 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Carolina Hurricanes at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
37 Tue. Mar. 8, 2011Mar. 8 Boston Bruins at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
38 Tue. Mar. 15, 2011Mar. 15 Washington Capitals at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
39 Thu. Mar. 17, 2011Mar. 17 Tampa Bay Lightning at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
40 Tue. Mar. 22, 2011Mar. 22 Buffalo Sabres at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
41 Sat. Mar. 26, 2011Mar. 26 Washington Capitals at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
42 Tue. Mar. 29, 2011Mar. 29 Atlanta Thrashers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
43 Tue. Apr. 5, 2011Apr. 5 Chicago Blackhawks at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.