Facts

Games

Game # Date Matchup Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 15, 2009Oct. 15 Colorado Avalanche at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Ottawa Senators at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
3 Tue. Oct. 20, 2009Oct. 20 Atlanta Thrashers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
4 Thu. Oct. 22, 2009Oct. 22 New York Islanders at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
5 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 New York Rangers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
6 Mon. Oct. 26, 2009Oct. 26 New York Islanders at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
7 Sat. Oct. 31, 2009Oct. 31 Toronto Maple Leafs at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
8 Tue. Nov. 3, 2009Nov. 3 Atlanta Thrashers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
9 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 Binghamton Senators at Hamilton Bulldogs 14,702 69.1%
10 Sat. Nov. 7, 2009Nov. 7 Tampa Bay Lightning at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
11 Tue. Nov. 10, 2009Nov. 10 Calgary Flames at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
12 Tue. Nov. 17, 2009Nov. 17 Carolina Hurricanes at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
13 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Detroit Red Wings at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
14 Tue. Nov. 24, 2009Nov. 24 Columbus Blue Jackets at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
15 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Washington Capitals at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
16 Tue. Dec. 1, 2009Dec. 1 Toronto Maple Leafs at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
17 Fri. Dec. 4, 2009Dec. 4 Boston Bruins at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
18 Mon. Dec. 7, 2009Dec. 7 Philadelphia Flyers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
19 Thu. Dec. 10, 2009Dec. 10 Pittsburgh Penguins at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
20 Mon. Dec. 14, 2009Dec. 14 Buffalo Sabres at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
21 Thu. Dec. 17, 2009Dec. 17 Minnesota Wild at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
22 Sun. Jan. 3, 2010Jan. 3 Buffalo Sabres at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
23 Thu. Jan. 7, 2010Jan. 7 Florida Panthers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 New Jersey Devils at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
25 Thu. Jan. 14, 2010Jan. 14 Dallas Stars at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
26 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 Ottawa Senators at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
27 Wed. Jan. 20, 2010Jan. 20 St. Louis Blues at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
28 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 New York Rangers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
29 Tue. Feb. 2, 2010Feb. 2 Vancouver Canucks at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
30 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 Pittsburgh Penguins at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
31 Sun. Feb. 7, 2010Feb. 7 Boston Bruins at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
32 Wed. Feb. 10, 2010Feb. 10 Washington Capitals at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
33 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 Philadelphia Flyers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
34 Sun. Feb. 21, 2010Feb. 21 Adirondack Phantoms at Hamilton Bulldogs 15,529 73.0%
35 Tue. Mar. 9, 2010Mar. 9 Tampa Bay Lightning at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
36 Thu. Mar. 11, 2010Mar. 11 Edmonton Oilers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
37 Sat. Mar. 13, 2010Mar. 13 Boston Bruins at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
38 Mon. Mar. 22, 2010Mar. 22 Ottawa Senators at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
39 Thu. Mar. 25, 2010Mar. 25 Florida Panthers at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
40 Sat. Mar. 27, 2010Mar. 27 New Jersey Devils at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
41 Wed. Mar. 31, 2010Mar. 31 Carolina Hurricanes at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
42 Sat. Apr. 3, 2010Apr. 3 Buffalo Sabres at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%
43 Sat. Apr. 10, 2010Apr. 10 Toronto Maple Leafs at Montréal Canadiens 21,273 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.